Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute

Testimonials

At the Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute, we are devoted to improving our patients' lives through clear, healthy, beautiful skin. Whether you have a chronic skin condition, such as rosacea, acne, or eczema, are concerned about a suspicious mole, or are interested in a skin rejuvenation treatment, the number of dermatologists and services available to choose from can be overwhelming. No matter who you decide to see, we encourage you to ensure that they are board certified and, if you suspect you may have skin cancer, that they are a skin cancer specialist, like Dr. Saxena. To help you narrow down your search, we are very happy to provide this easy access to reviews and feedback from our previous and current patients. We are proud to provide dermatological care that exceeds expectations to our patients in the Fort Washington, Lansdale, Willow Grove, PA and surrounding areas.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2019

My teenage daughter and I are both patients of Dr. Kasper. The reception area is modern and bright. The reception area staff is always welcoming. Dr. Kasper is friendly and efficient. Wait time is short, which I appreciate. I am thinking about booking an aesthetician appointment or two in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2019

Would recommend this dermatologist's office hands down. Office itself is beautiful and updated. They provide a variety of services to patients and excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Kasper is very thorough and also a calming presence.  Easy to discuss issues with and great bedside manner.  Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2019

8/28/19 Excellent experience here today! I had an occasion to see Dr Amy Hahn a few years ago in their old office. She helped me with a suspicious looking mark last time. Last time I had the skin spot removed and found out that thankfully it was not cancer. Well fast forward a few years ahead and I felt the need to go back.  When I made the appointment they got me in immediately. The front desk is very accommodating, understanding, patient and polite. Since my last visit the office has moved. I wanted to get checked out for a new suspicious skin mark. Without hesitation Dr Hahn took one look and made my diagnosis with ultra confidence and knowledge. It turned out to be noncancerous and just one of the "battle scars" of aging. I wouldn't hesitate to go back. I loved my experience with Dr Any Hahn. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2019

I've been to this office twice now for minor procedures and first off I will say that whoever designed this place deserve a thumbs up. Aesthetically gorgeous suite of offices, not to mention new and clean. Additionally, everyone from the receptionist to the assistants to the doctors were very professional, pleasant and polite. I saw Amy Jones once and Dr. Kaspar once and I really got that nice feeling that they really cared. Extremely nice people and highly skilled at their craft. 5 stars (drop the mic). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2019

Great office and staff.  Dr Kasper and his Physician Assistants are the best. Besides treating dermatology issues they have aesthetic services and offer skin care treatments. 2 convenient offices. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2017

Dr. Saxena and Dr. Kasper are awesome! I would highly reccomend this clinic. The doctors are all super smart and easy to talk to. All my questions were answered and I walked out of the office feeling super informed. Thanks for the great experience, I'll be back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2017

Dr. Kasper is a great dermatologist! He is very friendly and knowledgable and puts patients at ease. He makes an effort to make everyone comfortable and really knows his stuff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2017

Just completed a 3 visit round of treatment with Dr. Saxena and the whole process couldn't have gone smoother. The doctor was amazing and her ENTIRE staff was right on the money!  Highly recommend !!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2015

Went there for an emergency consult on a troubling scalp problem, and Dr. Kasper saw me on time (no long wait in the waiting room), was courteous, professional, and immediately set about explaining my diagnosis and my treatment options. When I selected a particular plan, he did not make me return for a "treatment appointment", but rather, immediately ordered the nurse to prep the treatment. Courteous, professional, and honest. I will be following up with him for a "mole patrol" in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2015

Went for a second opinion regarding a small possible cancerous lesion on my nose. Dr. Kasper was amazing. He was honest and straight forward with his evaluation. My husband joined me for the appointment and we are both switching to this office.  Very impressed with him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2012

I have seen Dr. Kasper on several visits and he does an outstanding job at making my old tired face look alive and refreshed again.  Botox and Juviderm injections were great.  He was so careful - and not only is he a goodlooking man, but is totally the kindness, caring doctor I have met.  Thank you Dr. Kasper for your expertise!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 10, 2011

I recently had botox done by Dr. Saxena while home for vacation. She was incredibly nice and put me at ease for my treatment. I have been to med spas in the past and I was never sure who was performing the procedure there, but at the Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute, I know that a board-certified dermatologist performed my treatment. The results show. This is the best result I have ever had! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED More