Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute

Testimonials

At the Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute, we are devoted to improving our patients' lives through clear, healthy, beautiful skin. Whether you have a chronic skin condition, such as rosacea, acne, or eczema, are concerned about a suspicious mole, or are interested in a skin rejuvenation treatment, the number of dermatologists and services available to choose from can be overwhelming. No matter who you decide to see, we encourage you to ensure that they are board certified and, if you suspect you may have skin cancer, that they are a skin cancer specialist, like Dr. Saxena. To help you narrow down your search, we are very happy to provide this easy access to reviews and feedback from our previous and current patients. We are proud to provide dermatological care that exceeds expectations to our patients in the Fort Washington, Lansdale, Willow Grove, PA and surrounding areas.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2019

Amy Jones is very thorough, knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

I would highly recommend Dr. Kasper to anyone who needs a dermatologist. Unlike other dermatologists I have seen, he spent time with me during my visit to listen to everything I was dealing with. He came up with a comprehensive treatment plan and even addressed other problems my past derm did not find. He also focused on getting to the root cause rather than just covering up the symptoms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

Dr Saxena is a fantastic doctor. She is caring and knowledgeable. I trust her judgement and wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

Dr. Saxena has taken great care of me for more than 10 years for my treatments of sclerotherapy. She is very professional and gives sound advice and she always follows up after each treatment. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

Dr. Saxena is personable and professional. She answered all of my questions in a way that o could easily understand. Her staff was very helpful with scheduling my appointments and made the whole experience as easy as possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

I've been going to Dr. Saxena for a few years now and I can't imagine trusting anyone else with the care of my skin! She has done all of my MOHS surgeries and other skin cancer removals. Dr. Saxena not only does amazing work, she is genuine and calming, a welcome quality in these situations. Her staff is wonderful as well. I highly recommend Dr. Saxena and I'm so thankful I was sent to her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

An exceptional Mohs surgeon who is also a great seamstress. I have had to use her services quite often. She has always removed the cancer and left me with an almost invisible scar More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

I have been going to this office for the last 5 years and have the highest regard for Dr. Aradhna Saxena for her knowledge and understanding, for her competence and skill, and for her kindness when treating patients ! She Is one of the best doctors in her field . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Lauren Alloway, LPN and Aesthetician, performed CIT Microneedling for scars on my face. She did an excellent job. Beyond her extensive dermatology knowledge and techniques, she was the perfect balance between personable and professional. The office was beautiful. I felt very comfortable and thrilled with my choice of procedure. I would absolutely recommend this institute and Lauren Alloway More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

I saw Jess PAC for my yearly evaluation She is so knowledgeable, thorough and truly listens to all your concerns Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

The new office is very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

Dr. Kasper is a great, caring Doctor during my annual checkup. All his associates (desk people, assistant, etc.) were also great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2018

I went in for acne and saw Dr. Kasper. He was empathetic, informative, and very helpful. He made the decision to prescribe me medication in December 2017 to treat my acne, which changed my life for the better. It completely cleared around May or June 2018 and I've been clear ever since. I could tell he cared and wanted me to get better. Thank you to the Dermatology Institute and Dr. Kasper! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2018

The doctors and staff have been very accommodating and helpful. The staff has done an excellent job following up with me, my pharmacy, and pharmaceutical representatives. Dr. Kasper shows he cares about his patients by listening to concerns, asking questions, and offering the least invasive treatments possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2018

A beautiful facility with caring staff is the reason I give it 5 stars. All staff are understanding, empathetic, and personable. I am a worry wart and they always put my worries to rest while also making sure any worries I have are clinically handled and/or explained to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

My experience here has always been positive. The staff was pleasant and professional . I was taken at my appointment time , checked out and made my follow up appointment with ease. . Dr Dunn is thorough, knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Love this group! Kind, caring, friendly staff. Dr Saxena and Dr Kasper are both very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I have been a patient here for almost 10 years. Worked with Amy Hahn and also, Christie during that time. They are the most professional and detailed medical experts I have ever known. Very caring, committed to your needs, and simply awesome. The front desk team are very efficient and polite. I think this is one of the best medical groups around. Would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I'm a new patient here. Jessica was great and so was the support staff. I visit Gillian on a regular basis now. More