Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute

Testimonials

At the Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute, we are devoted to improving our patients' lives through clear, healthy, beautiful skin. Whether you have a chronic skin condition, such as rosacea, acne, or eczema, are concerned about a suspicious mole, or are interested in a skin rejuvenation treatment, the number of dermatologists and services available to choose from can be overwhelming. No matter who you decide to see, we encourage you to ensure that they are board certified and, if you suspect you may have skin cancer, that they are a skin cancer specialist, like Dr. Saxena. To help you narrow down your search, we are very happy to provide this easy access to reviews and feedback from our previous and current patients. We are proud to provide dermatological care that exceeds expectations to our patients in the Fort Washington, Lansdale, Willow Grove, PA and surrounding areas.

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

I have been seeing Amy Hahn for over 15 years. She worked with a dermatologist who found my melanoma, prior to his retirement. Amy has seen me ever since and I trust her completely. She is very knowledgeable and thoroughly explains everything she does when removing moles or freezing anything off. I have so much respect for her the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

First rate customer service, excellent communications and they GET THE JOB DONE!!!! Dr. Dave Kasper will communicate what the issue is, take corrective action and guide you on the best path to proper skin care. He is proactive not reactive and puts his experience to use. Just an all around great experience from the front staff reminding me about my referral so you don't waste a trip to the AWESOME care of Dr. Dave. Make this your on stop for dermatology and all that involves making a smarter YOU! Jonathan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2019

Would recommend this dermatologist's office hands down. Office itself is beautiful and updated. They provide a variety of services to patients and excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

Dr Kasper is always polite and professional. He answers all questions. What was particularly welcoming was his support staff, all were pleasant and willing to help. Recently I needed an appointment at the last minute and the staff worked to get me in when their schedule was full. Thank You. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

Dr. Kasper is so kind and patient. Answered all of our questions and makes you feel calm. Knowledgeable. Clean office. Friendly staff. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Kasper is very thorough and also a calming presence.  Easy to discuss issues with and great bedside manner.  Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

Very friendly place and Dr Kasper was great. Both of my parents are very unhappy with their derm in Montgomeryville. I am going to switch them over to this establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

Short wait times, very professional. Did an outstanding job with my son's acne. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2019

8/28/19 Excellent experience here today! I had an occasion to see Dr Amy Hahn a few years ago in their old office. She helped me with a suspicious looking mark last time. Last time I had the skin spot removed and found out that thankfully it was not cancer. Well fast forward a few years ahead and I felt the need to go back.  When I made the appointment they got me in immediately. The front desk is very accommodating, understanding, patient and polite. Since my last visit the office has moved. I wanted to get checked out for a new suspicious skin mark. Without hesitation Dr Hahn took one look and made my diagnosis with ultra confidence and knowledge. It turned out to be noncancerous and just one of the "battle scars" of aging. I wouldn't hesitate to go back. I loved my experience with Dr Any Hahn. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr. Kasper was excellent. The staff were courteous and the visit was very informative with prompt attention to all my concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Kasper. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

I was in to see Dr. Kasper for a concerning rash. He checked it out, listened to me and explained what he thought. I actually felt as if he had an idea of who I was and I had a good feeling about him. I will go back with any other concerning issues with my skin and would happily recommend him to anyone. I have been to my share of Dr.'s in my life and when you find someone who takes time to get to know you (and LISTENS) it makes a world of difference. From beginning to end this was a great experience. Really nice staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2019

Amy Jones is very thorough, knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2019

My appointment with Dermatology and skin Cancer Institute could not have been more pleasant and they are very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2019

My teenage daughter and I are both patients of Dr. Kasper. The reception area is modern and bright. The reception area staff is always welcoming. Dr. Kasper is friendly and efficient. Wait time is short, which I appreciate. I am thinking about booking an aesthetician appointment or two in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2019

Dr. Saxema and staff made my MOHS surgery as pleasant as possible! I will happily recommend them to anyone who asks. I received excellent care from everyone throughout the entire process. Dr. Saxema is highly skilled and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Dr Kasper is excellent ! He is always professional and thorough. He has a great bedside manner and makes me feel comfortable. His office has a wonderful atmosphere with caring staff. Overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

I would absolutely recommend Dr. Kasper if your having any type of skin issue! He made me feel so comfortable and at ease about my skin troubles, which is something I struggled with for years! Not to mention his great bed side manner and staff that greets you with a smile everytime! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Dr Kasper is the best . He is knowledgable and so proficient. He has always answered all my questions and he is never in a hurry . He is kind and I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Kasper for a number of years. He is always friendly and thorough. He listens to my concerns and addresses each one. He is by far the best dermatologist in the area! Thank you to Dr.Kasper and his great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

I would highly recommend Dr. Kasper to anyone who needs a dermatologist. Unlike other dermatologists I have seen, he spent time with me during my visit to listen to everything I was dealing with. He came up with a comprehensive treatment plan and even addressed other problems my past derm did not find. He also focused on getting to the root cause rather than just covering up the symptoms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

Dr Saxena is a fantastic doctor. She is caring and knowledgeable. I trust her judgement and wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

Dr. Saxena has taken great care of me for more than 10 years for my treatments of sclerotherapy. She is very professional and gives sound advice and she always follows up after each treatment. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

Dr. Saxena is personable and professional. She answered all of my questions in a way that o could easily understand. Her staff was very helpful with scheduling my appointments and made the whole experience as easy as possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

I've been going to Dr. Saxena for a few years now and I can't imagine trusting anyone else with the care of my skin! She has done all of my MOHS surgeries and other skin cancer removals. Dr. Saxena not only does amazing work, she is genuine and calming, a welcome quality in these situations. Her staff is wonderful as well. I highly recommend Dr. Saxena and I'm so thankful I was sent to her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

An exceptional Mohs surgeon who is also a great seamstress. I have had to use her services quite often. She has always removed the cancer and left me with an almost invisible scar More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

I have been going to this office for the last 5 years and have the highest regard for Dr. Aradhna Saxena for her knowledge and understanding, for her competence and skill, and for her kindness when treating patients ! She Is one of the best doctors in her field . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Lauren Alloway, LPN and Aesthetician, performed CIT Microneedling for scars on my face. She did an excellent job. Beyond her extensive dermatology knowledge and techniques, she was the perfect balance between personable and professional. The office was beautiful. I felt very comfortable and thrilled with my choice of procedure. I would absolutely recommend this institute and Lauren Alloway More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2019

Staff was very kind and informative. Dr saxon is excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2019

I've been to this office twice now for minor procedures and first off I will say that whoever designed this place deserve a thumbs up. Aesthetically gorgeous suite of offices, not to mention new and clean. Additionally, everyone from the receptionist to the assistants to the doctors were very professional, pleasant and polite. I saw Amy Jones once and Dr. Kaspar once and I really got that nice feeling that they really cared. Extremely nice people and highly skilled at their craft. 5 stars (drop the mic). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2019

Care and treatment of skin cancers and courtesy of staffEtc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2019

My Daughter & I saw Dr. Kasper, he is very attentive and informative. I appreciate how he helped my daughter feel at ease during our visit. Thank you!! The staff are great and the new office is very nice. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

I saw Jess PAC for my yearly evaluation She is so knowledgeable, thorough and truly listens to all your concerns Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2019

Dr Kasper and his staff were very accommodating and knowledgable. He is very kind and went out of his way to help me, and was even willing to work with another doctor from a hospital downtown to help get a diagnosis for my daughter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2019

I see Jessica PAC for my yearly evaluations She is extremely thorough, professional and takes the time to answer all your questions and address your concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2019

I see Jessica PAC for my yearly evaluations She is extremely thorough, professional and takes the time to answer all your questions and address your concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

Doctor Kasper and staff do a wonderful job of making sure people feel comfortable. I went in for some trouble with skin irritation, and came out with a smile on my face, and a new outlook on how to care for my skin better. I will recommend Doctor Kasper to anyone that needs a good dermatologist, and that does not want to wait 2 years to get an appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

The new office is very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

Dr. Kasper is a great, caring Doctor during my annual checkup. All his associates (desk people, assistant, etc.) were also great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2019

My doctor was upfront and honest with me. He was honest and straight to the point. It was a verygood experience and I am sure I'll be returning to the office for further help if needed. The receptionist at the desk help me when I was leaving about getting pricing on further surgery that may need to be done once again quick and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2019

Great office and staff.  Dr Kasper and his Physician Assistants are the best. Besides treating dermatology issues they have aesthetic services and offer skin care treatments. 2 convenient offices. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2019

First visit to the new location - very impressive. Improved waiting area, everything actually. Everything running nicely, very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2018

Jessica Tacey Dunne is so thorough with her examinations. Jessica explains everything in detail and this is why I have followed her here. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2018

The people are all courteous and caring. I know my doctor, Dr. Kasper, takes the time to listen to my concerns and gives me good advice. He gave me a cream for a concern on my face and within one day it has already made a difference. I would recommend this doctor and office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2018

Fast service. Clear directions to follow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2018

I went in for acne and saw Dr. Kasper. He was empathetic, informative, and very helpful. He made the decision to prescribe me medication in December 2017 to treat my acne, which changed my life for the better. It completely cleared around May or June 2018 and I've been clear ever since. I could tell he cared and wanted me to get better. Thank you to the Dermatology Institute and Dr. Kasper! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2018

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Kasper's for many years and we have always had a wonderful experience with him and the office staff. Dr. Kasper is kind, friendly, and very easy to talk to. Dr. Kasper is very good at explaining things in an easy to understand manner, which has worked very well with my teenage sons. Dr. Kasper is thorough in his examination and takes time to answer questions. We have complete confidence in him and his practice. We have recommended him to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2018

Dr. Kasper is an excellent dermatologist with kind and welcoming staff. Not only is he very knowledgeable in his field, but he also takes the time to thoroughly explain your diagnosis and treatment options to you. He runs on time, has great bedside manner, and his new office in Lansdale is beautiful. I always recommend him to my family members and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2018

Go to the doctor to check your moles if you have any More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2018

dr.casper is the best .front desk is great ..check out is great. very well ran office . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

Dr. Kasper does a great job of making patients comfortable. He always explains different skin findings and their causes. Great dermatologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2018

Love the staff and Dr Saxena is so sweet and really listens and makes you feel super comfortable. See you guys in two weeks :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Thanks for your kind words Cynthia. I'm glad I could help you out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Absolute best Dermatologist. Dr.kasper cares. Dr.Kasper introduced Dupixent to treat my very bad skin condition. I've been enjoying my life again. Was a very bad 3 years before Dupixent. Thank you Dr.Kasper. One very happy patient. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Dr. Kasper diagnosed a rare cancer and has done an incredible job caring for patients. Very impressed with his thorough care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Dr. Kasper and the staff in his office are extremely respectful and professional. Dr. Kasper does a great job caring for his patients, and I highly recommend! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2018

Dr. Saxena is an absolute surgical genius. Huge incision, no remaining scar. Amazing. As for the rest of the time, I feel kind of rushed through. First visit: fill out pages of questions including "any questions or concerns you may have." Never once have those concerns been discussed. No one who has treated me has ever seen those pages. But the treatment so far has been good, and my various pre-cancerous lesions have been adequately zapped. No real complaints. Just the rushed feeling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 02, 2018

Best Mohs surgeon in Philly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 02, 2018

Dr. Saxena and her staff made me feel very comfortable, safe, and relaxed for my surgery which I was very nervous about. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 02, 2018

Excellent, caring and highly skilled surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 02, 2018

Dr. Saxena explained the Mohs procedure to me in detail which really made me feel more comfortable and relaxed. Wonderful bedside manner and care. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2018

I feel the same as others who have been seen by Amy Hahn. She is terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2018

The doctors and staff have been very accommodating and helpful. The staff has done an excellent job following up with me, my pharmacy, and pharmaceutical representatives. Dr. Kasper shows he cares about his patients by listening to concerns, asking questions, and offering the least invasive treatments possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2018

A beautiful facility with caring staff is the reason I give it 5 stars. All staff are understanding, empathetic, and personable. I am a worry wart and they always put my worries to rest while also making sure any worries I have are clinically handled and/or explained to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2018

Efficient, professional and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2018

Dr. Kaspar and his staff are professional, efficient, and extremely courteous. Would recommend them highly. Love the new location and office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

My experience here has always been positive. The staff was pleasant and professional . I was taken at my appointment time , checked out and made my follow up appointment with ease. . Dr Dunn is thorough, knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2018

I have been coming to this office for the last 8 years. The staff is amazing! I have had multiple bouts of basal cell carcinoma and they have always done such a great job. I have referred several friends who have always had great experiences. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2018

If you have to see a dermotologist, this is the place to come. The staff and doctors are friendly, caring and professional, my exams are thorough and the procedures I've had done are comfortable and always explained to me! Thank you to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

Very pleased. Love the office & all the staff. Thankful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2018

The front staff were very helpful and sweet even though I was late and my referral didn't come through. As always everyone is very quick and Dr. Hahn is great. I already have recommended this practice to friends and family :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2018

I absolutely love this doctors office. I have been seeing Amy Hahn for a long time. Not only has she been great for my dermatologist needs but she has also been genuinely compassionate about my other health issues that have complicated my need to see her. I can’t say enough about her and the entire practice. They were even patient and understanding enough to not give me any grief when my potty training daughter had an accident on one of their chairs – I’m so sorry and thank you for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2017

Very professional, fast, courteous and most of all knowledgeable. Thanks for your expertise. A great place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

I had MOHS surgery in the Fort Washington office on 11/1/17 Dr Saxena and the entire staff were just amazing! I felt so comfortable and well taken care of. This was a fairly large surgery and Dr Saxena completed it in only 3 sessions, I’m so impressed with the whole experience. Thank you for taking such good care of me :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2017

Dr. Saxena and Dr. Kasper are awesome! I would highly reccomend this clinic. The doctors are all super smart and easy to talk to. All my questions were answered and I walked out of the office feeling super informed. Thanks for the great experience, I'll be back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2017

This was my fourth Mohs procedure with Dr. Saxena. All of my visits have been exceptional. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. Dr. Saxena is a very talented surgeon. Great results each time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2017

Amy Hahn was so nice, made me feel at ease, friendly will be back next year for my 3rd yearly appointment - highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2017

Dr. Kasper is a great dermatologist! He is very friendly and knowledgable and puts patients at ease. He makes an effort to make everyone comfortable and really knows his stuff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

My wife and I have been seeing Dr Kasper for a few years now, and all our experiences have been good. The office staff is courteous and efficient, and we have always been taken back to see Dr Kasper in a timely manner. His manner is professional, yet friendly; we have never been hesitant to ask questions, he puts you at ease. We have referred friends to him and will continue to do so. Thank you. Roger and Peggy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2017

Just completed a 3 visit round of treatment with Dr. Saxena and the whole process couldn't have gone smoother. The doctor was amazing and her ENTIRE staff was right on the money!  Highly recommend !!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I'm a new patient here. Jessica was great and so was the support staff. I visit Gillian on a regular basis now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I have been a patient here for almost 10 years. Worked with Amy Hahn and also, Christie during that time. They are the most professional and detailed medical experts I have ever known. Very caring, committed to your needs, and simply awesome. The front desk team are very efficient and polite. I think this is one of the best medical groups around. Would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Love this group! Kind, caring, friendly staff. Dr Saxena and Dr Kasper are both very professional and caring. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2017

I was very happy to meet Amy Hahn, P.A. She was kind, and professional. She put my fears to rest immediately and explained my condition so quickly I couldn't believe it! She knew exactly what it was, and explained that it was not harmful in any way, and that she herself has the same condition. WOW! Talk about putting my mind at ease! She was candid, thorough and nice. I'm thrilled. I've FINALLY found a dermatologist I like and trust! The office is comfortable, and the staff is wonderful, going the extra mile to assist and to make scheduling easy. Kudos to everyone that works here! You are what makes this a great office visit. Thank you! I highly recommend Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute for all your skin needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2017

I went for the first time & what a relief! Such a Great staff there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2017

My first time ever seeing a dermatologist and I've never felt so comfortable! Everyone I spoke with were understanding and super friendly! I had a mix up with my prescriptions and when I called I didn't wait longer than a minute to be in contact with someone who could help me let alone called my pharmacy for me and called me back right away to tell me it was figured out. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2017

Appointment was right in time. Exam was though and informative. Everyone was friendly. Would go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2016

Dr. Kasper made an anxiety filled appointment easy. Very professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Kasper for about a year now. I've had a few skin cancers so I'm particular about my dermatologist. I find Dr. Kasper very knowledgeable and caring. He takes time to listen and explain what he is doing. The office staff are very professional and appoints seem to run on time. I Have recommended Dr. Kasper and the Derm & Skin Cancer Institute to my friends with no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

I have been to Dr.Kasper for acne. He was knowledgeable and friendly. The office is clean and welcoming. The nurses take the time to get to know you and recognize you when you come back, which is nice. I would recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

When being treated for another issue, Dr. Kasper detected there might be melanoma, had the test performed and confirmed. Very fortunately this was caught early before it spread. I shall always be grateful for his keen eye and his referral to an excellent oncologic surgeon and a plastic surgeon who teamed together to take care of this. I continue to work with Dr. Kasper and his staff for ongoing monitoring and would highly recommend them to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

Always pleased with appts. . DR. Kasper explains clearly his findings and is very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2016

The waiting room was comfortable and calming. The staff was courteous and helpful. Dr. Kasper is professional, knowledgeable and kind. I had no pain with the procedure for a removal of a mole. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2016

Had a great experience here! Dr. Kasper & staff are friendly & helpful. I received valuable information on finding a solution, not just a remedy. The follow up phone calls based on my in office survey are great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2016

My husband and I were delighted with Dr. Kasper and the whole staff. So glad we booked with them - and the Fort Washington office is just around the corner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2015

Went there for an emergency consult on a troubling scalp problem, and Dr. Kasper saw me on time (no long wait in the waiting room), was courteous, professional, and immediately set about explaining my diagnosis and my treatment options. When I selected a particular plan, he did not make me return for a "treatment appointment", but rather, immediately ordered the nurse to prep the treatment. Courteous, professional, and honest. I will be following up with him for a "mole patrol" in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 03, 2015

We really liked Dr. Kasper. He was knowledgable and though he mentioned a biopsy possibly helping to diagnose, he did not want to put my child through an unnecessary procedure as he felt she needed to see a different specialist to get to the root cause of her issue. As a mom I appreciate his ability to refer her to another dr, as well as him not being overly eager to biopsy- my daughter appreciates it, too:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2015

Went for a second opinion regarding a small possible cancerous lesion on my nose. Dr. Kasper was amazing. He was honest and straight forward with his evaluation. My husband joined me for the appointment and we are both switching to this office.  Very impressed with him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2014

I had made my appointment to see Dr. Kasper a year in advance. In that year I switched insurance. When I arrived for the appointment the new insurance needed a referral. the Staff not only contacted my primary they accomedated me an hour later than my original appointment. Dr Kasper put me at easy about the whole affair, say he himself had made the same mistake a few years previously. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2014

First visit and I love my doctor! Thanks Dr. Kasper! You're awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2012

I have seen Dr. Kasper on several visits and he does an outstanding job at making my old tired face look alive and refreshed again.  Botox and Juviderm injections were great.  He was so careful - and not only is he a goodlooking man, but is totally the kindness, caring doctor I have met.  Thank you Dr. Kasper for your expertise!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 10, 2011

I recently had botox done by Dr. Saxena while home for vacation. She was incredibly nice and put me at ease for my treatment. I have been to med spas in the past and I was never sure who was performing the procedure there, but at the Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute, I know that a board-certified dermatologist performed my treatment. The results show. This is the best result I have ever had! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED More