Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fort Washington, PA Dermatologist Dr. Aradhna Saxena

Testimonials

At the Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute, we are devoted to improving our patients' lives through clear, healthy, beautiful skin. Whether you have a chronic skin condition, such as rosacea, acne, or eczema, are concerned about a suspicious mole, or are interested in a skin rejuvenation treatment, the number of dermatologists and services available to choose from can be overwhelming. No matter who you decide to see, we encourage you to ensure that they are board certified and, if you suspect you may have skin cancer, that they are a skin cancer specialist, like Dr. Saxena. To help you narrow down your search, we are very happy to provide this easy access to reviews and feedback from our previous and current patients. We are proud to provide dermatological care that exceeds expectations to our patients in the Fort Washington, Lansdale, Willow Grove, PA and surrounding areas.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

Dr Saxena is a fantastic doctor. She is caring and knowledgeable. I trust her judgement and wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

Dr. Saxena has taken great care of me for more than 10 years for my treatments of sclerotherapy. She is very professional and gives sound advice and she always follows up after each treatment. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

Dr. Saxena is personable and professional. She answered all of my questions in a way that o could easily understand. Her staff was very helpful with scheduling my appointments and made the whole experience as easy as possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

I've been going to Dr. Saxena for a few years now and I can't imagine trusting anyone else with the care of my skin! She has done all of my MOHS surgeries and other skin cancer removals. Dr. Saxena not only does amazing work, she is genuine and calming, a welcome quality in these situations. Her staff is wonderful as well. I highly recommend Dr. Saxena and I'm so thankful I was sent to her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

I have been going to this office for the last 5 years and have the highest regard for Dr. Aradhna Saxena for her knowledge and understanding, for her competence and skill, and for her kindness when treating patients ! She Is one of the best doctors in her field . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Dr. Saxena and her staff made me feel very comfortable, safe, and relaxed for my surgery which I was very nervous about. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Dr. Saxena explained the Mohs procedure to me in detail which really made me feel more comfortable and relaxed. Wonderful bedside manner and care. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2018

Love the staff and Dr Saxena is so sweet and really listens and makes you feel super comfortable. See you guys in two weeks :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2018

Dr. Saxena is an absolute surgical genius. Huge incision, no remaining scar. Amazing. As for the rest of the time, I feel kind of rushed through. First visit: fill out pages of questions including "any questions or concerns you may have." Never once have those concerns been discussed. No one who has treated me has ever seen those pages. But the treatment so far has been good, and my various pre-cancerous lesions have been adequately zapped. No real complaints. Just the rushed feeling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

I had MOHS surgery in the Fort Washington office on 11/1/17 Dr Saxena and the entire staff were just amazing! I felt so comfortable and well taken care of. This was a fairly large surgery and Dr Saxena completed it in only 3 sessions, I’m so impressed with the whole experience. Thank you for taking such good care of me :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2017

Dr. Saxena and Dr. Kasper are awesome! I would highly reccomend this clinic. The doctors are all super smart and easy to talk to. All my questions were answered and I walked out of the office feeling super informed. Thanks for the great experience, I'll be back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2017

This was my fourth Mohs procedure with Dr. Saxena. All of my visits have been exceptional. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. Dr. Saxena is a very talented surgeon. Great results each time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2017

Just completed a 3 visit round of treatment with Dr. Saxena and the whole process couldn't have gone smoother. The doctor was amazing and her ENTIRE staff was right on the money!  Highly recommend !!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Love this group! Kind, caring, friendly staff. Dr Saxena and Dr Kasper are both very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 10, 2011

I recently had botox done by Dr. Saxena while home for vacation. She was incredibly nice and put me at ease for my treatment. I have been to med spas in the past and I was never sure who was performing the procedure there, but at the Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute, I know that a board-certified dermatologist performed my treatment. The results show. This is the best result I have ever had! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 27, 2020

Dr. Saxena explained the Mohs procedure to me in detail which really made me feel more comfortable and relaxed. Wonderful bedside manner and care. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 27, 2020

Dr. Saxena and her staff made me feel very comfortable, safe, and relaxed for my surgery which I was very nervous about. I highly recommend her! More