Patient Reviews

Reviews for Mohs Skin Cancer Surgery Services Near Fort Washington, PA

Testimonials

At the Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute, we are devoted to improving our patients' lives through clear, healthy, beautiful skin. Whether you have a chronic skin condition, such as rosacea, acne, or eczema, are concerned about a suspicious mole, or are interested in a skin rejuvenation treatment, the number of dermatologists and services available to choose from can be overwhelming. No matter who you decide to see, we encourage you to ensure that they are board certified and, if you suspect you may have skin cancer, that they are a skin cancer specialist, like Dr. Saxena. To help you narrow down your search, we are very happy to provide this easy access to reviews and feedback from our previous and current patients. We are proud to provide dermatological care that exceeds expectations to our patients in the Fort Washington and Lansdale, PA and surrounding areas.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Very pleasant staff, and Dr. Kasper is just great. Really nice office, clean and bright. Also. knowing Dr. Saxena is there is always comforting. She did a spectacular surgery on my cheek a few months ago. No one else is ever going to touch me for MOHS surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2021

Very pleasant staff, and Dr. Kasper is just great. Really nice office, clean and bright. Also. knowing Dr. Saxena is there is always comforting. She did a spectacular surgery on my cheek a few years ago. No one else is ever going to touch me for MOHS surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from JM  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr. Saxena explained the Mohs procedure to me in detail which really made me feel more comfortable and relaxed. Wonderful bedside manner and care. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I can’t say enough positive words about the high level quality of care from here. Dr K is always friendly, funny and top notch with his expertise in skin care. Dr S is beyond amazing; she recently performed Mohs surgery on my shin. Rather than stitching the large area, she opted for glue... my leg was totally healed in under three weeks!! She has performed Mohs on me several times and results are always incredible. In addition, she is so warm and caring..what a highly professional and warm team these two Physicians are!! Thanks so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

Everyone is courteous, professional, empathetic and understanding. I definitely recommend this practice. Many services are available at this practice. I like that Mohs surgery is performed right there as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2019

Dr. Saxema and staff made my MOHS surgery as pleasant as possible! I will happily recommend them to anyone who asks. I received excellent care from everyone throughout the entire process. Dr. Saxema is highly skilled and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2019

Dr. Saxema and staff made my MOHS surgery as pleasant as possible! I will happily recommend them to anyone who asks. I received excellent care from everyone throughout the entire process. Dr. Saxema is highly skilled and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Saxena explained the Mohs procedure to me in detail which really made me feel more comfortable and relaxed. Wonderful bedside manner and care. Thank you.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

I had MOHS surgery in the Fort Washington office on 11/1/17 Dr Saxena and the entire staff were just amazing! I felt so comfortable and well taken care of. This was a fairly large surgery and Dr Saxena completed it in only 3 sessions, I’m so impressed with the whole experience. Thank you for taking such good care of me :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

I had MOHS surgery in the Fort Washington office on 11/1/17 Dr Saxena and the entire staff were just amazing! I felt so comfortable and well taken care of. This was a fairly large surgery and Dr Saxena completed it in only 3 sessions, I’m so impressed with the whole experience. Thank you for taking such good care of me 🙂 More