Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fort Washington Office

Testimonials

At the Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute, we are devoted to improving our patients' lives through clear, healthy, beautiful skin. Whether you have a chronic skin condition, such as rosacea, acne, or eczema, are concerned about a suspicious mole, or are interested in a skin rejuvenation treatment, the number of dermatologists and services available to choose from can be overwhelming. No matter who you decide to see, we encourage you to ensure that they are board certified and, if you suspect you may have skin cancer, that they are a skin cancer specialist, like Dr. Saxena. To help you narrow down your search, we are very happy to provide this easy access to reviews and feedback from our previous and current patients. We are proud to provide dermatological care that exceeds expectations to our patients in the Fort Washington, Lansdale, Willow Grove, PA and surrounding areas.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

Short wait times, very professional. Did an outstanding job with my son's acne. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr. Kasper was excellent. The staff were courteous and the visit was very informative with prompt attention to all my concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Kasper. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2019

I see Jessica PAC for my yearly evaluations She is extremely thorough, professional and takes the time to answer all your questions and address your concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

I had MOHS surgery in the Fort Washington office on 11/1/17 Dr Saxena and the entire staff were just amazing! I felt so comfortable and well taken care of. This was a fairly large surgery and Dr Saxena completed it in only 3 sessions, I’m so impressed with the whole experience. Thank you for taking such good care of me :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2017

My first time ever seeing a dermatologist and I've never felt so comfortable! Everyone I spoke with were understanding and super friendly! I had a mix up with my prescriptions and when I called I didn't wait longer than a minute to be in contact with someone who could help me let alone called my pharmacy for me and called me back right away to tell me it was figured out. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2017

Appointment was right in time. Exam was though and informative. Everyone was friendly. Would go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2016

Dr. Kasper made an anxiety filled appointment easy. Very professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2016

The waiting room was comfortable and calming. The staff was courteous and helpful. Dr. Kasper is professional, knowledgeable and kind. I had no pain with the procedure for a removal of a mole. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2016

Had a great experience here! Dr. Kasper & staff are friendly & helpful. I received valuable information on finding a solution, not just a remedy. The follow up phone calls based on my in office survey are great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2016

My husband and I were delighted with Dr. Kasper and the whole staff. So glad we booked with them - and the Fort Washington office is just around the corner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 03, 2015

We really liked Dr. Kasper. He was knowledgable and though he mentioned a biopsy possibly helping to diagnose, he did not want to put my child through an unnecessary procedure as he felt she needed to see a different specialist to get to the root cause of her issue. As a mom I appreciate his ability to refer her to another dr, as well as him not being overly eager to biopsy- my daughter appreciates it, too:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2014

I had made my appointment to see Dr. Kasper a year in advance. In that year I switched insurance. When I arrived for the appointment the new insurance needed a referral. the Staff not only contacted my primary they accomedated me an hour later than my original appointment. Dr Kasper put me at easy about the whole affair, say he himself had made the same mistake a few years previously. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2014

First visit and I love my doctor! Thanks Dr. Kasper! You're awesome! More