Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. David A. Kasper in Lansdale, PA

Testimonials

At the Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute, we are devoted to improving our patients' lives through clear, healthy, beautiful skin. Whether you have a chronic skin condition, such as rosacea, acne, or eczema, are concerned about a suspicious mole, or are interested in a skin rejuvenation treatment, the number of dermatologists and services available to choose from can be overwhelming. No matter who you decide to see, we encourage you to ensure that they are board certified and, if you suspect you may have skin cancer, that they are a skin cancer specialist, like Dr. Saxena. To help you narrow down your search, we are very happy to provide this easy access to reviews and feedback from our previous and current patients. We are proud to provide dermatological care that exceeds expectations to our patients in the Fort Washington, Lansdale, Willow Grove, PA and surrounding areas.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

I am so happy that I found the wonderful care at Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute in Lansdale PA. They are 5 stars all the way in every way, and especially Dr Kasper, and his nurse Susan! If you want to go where they truly care, and go out of their way to help you, you need look no further. The office staff are great too, and the waiting room is spacious and comfortable. The location is very easy to get to, and the elevator makes it so nice to get to the second floor if you aren't up to walking up stairs. Also, you may be able to park under the building, in bad weather-hot or cold or rain and snow-which makes it even nicer. Thank you all for making me feel better and very welcome-there should be more medical offices like these superstars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

First rate customer service, excellent communications and they GET THE JOB DONE!!!! Dr. Dave Kasper will communicate what the issue is, take corrective action and guide you on the best path to proper skin care. He is proactive not reactive and puts his experience to use. Just an all around great experience from the front staff reminding me about my referral so you don't waste a trip to the AWESOME care of Dr. Dave. Make this your on stop for dermatology and all that involves making a smarter YOU! Jonathan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

I was in to see Dr. Kasper for a concerning rash. He checked it out, listened to me and explained what he thought. I actually felt as if he had an idea of who I was and I had a good feeling about him. I will go back with any other concerning issues with my skin and would happily recommend him to anyone. I have been to my share of Dr.'s in my life and when you find someone who takes time to get to know you (and LISTENS) it makes a world of difference. From beginning to end this was a great experience. Really nice staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

I would highly recommend Dr. Kasper to anyone who needs a dermatologist. Unlike other dermatologists I have seen, he spent time with me during my visit to listen to everything I was dealing with. He came up with a comprehensive treatment plan and even addressed other problems my past derm did not find. He also focused on getting to the root cause rather than just covering up the symptoms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

Dr. Kasper is a great, caring Doctor during my annual checkup. All his associates (desk people, assistant, etc.) were also great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2018

I went in for acne and saw Dr. Kasper. He was empathetic, informative, and very helpful. He made the decision to prescribe me medication in December 2017 to treat my acne, which changed my life for the better. It completely cleared around May or June 2018 and I've been clear ever since. I could tell he cared and wanted me to get better. Thank you to the Dermatology Institute and Dr. Kasper! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2018

The doctors and staff have been very accommodating and helpful. The staff has done an excellent job following up with me, my pharmacy, and pharmaceutical representatives. Dr. Kasper shows he cares about his patients by listening to concerns, asking questions, and offering the least invasive treatments possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Love this group! Kind, caring, friendly staff. Dr Saxena and Dr Kasper are both very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Kasper for about a year now. I've had a few skin cancers so I'm particular about my dermatologist. I find Dr. Kasper very knowledgeable and caring. He takes time to listen and explain what he is doing. The office staff are very professional and appoints seem to run on time. I Have recommended Dr. Kasper and the Derm & Skin Cancer Institute to my friends with no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

I have been to Dr.Kasper for acne. He was knowledgeable and friendly. The office is clean and welcoming. The nurses take the time to get to know you and recognize you when you come back, which is nice. I would recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

When being treated for another issue, Dr. Kasper detected there might be melanoma, had the test performed and confirmed. Very fortunately this was caught early before it spread. I shall always be grateful for his keen eye and his referral to an excellent oncologic surgeon and a plastic surgeon who teamed together to take care of this. I continue to work with Dr. Kasper and his staff for ongoing monitoring and would highly recommend them to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

Always pleased with appts. . DR. Kasper explains clearly his findings and is very professional. More