Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fort Washington, PA Dermatologist Dr. David A. Kasper

Testimonials

At the Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute, we are devoted to improving our patients' lives through clear, healthy, beautiful skin. Whether you have a chronic skin condition, such as rosacea, acne, or eczema, are concerned about a suspicious mole, or are interested in a skin rejuvenation treatment, the number of dermatologists and services available to choose from can be overwhelming. No matter who you decide to see, we encourage you to ensure that they are board certified and, if you suspect you may have skin cancer, that they are a skin cancer specialist, like Dr. Saxena. To help you narrow down your search, we are very happy to provide this easy access to reviews and feedback from our previous and current patients. We are proud to provide dermatological care that exceeds expectations to our patients in the Fort Washington, Lansdale, Willow Grove, PA and surrounding areas.

Filter115 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2019

My teenage daughter and I are both patients of Dr. Kasper. The reception area is modern and bright. The reception area staff is always welcoming. Dr. Kasper is friendly and efficient. Wait time is short, which I appreciate. I am thinking about booking an aesthetician appointment or two in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2021

Everyone at Dermatology & Shin Cancer Institute is Wonderful. Doctor Saxena and Doctor Kasper are very nice and very patient with a nervous patient. The whole staff was very nice. Everyone there made a scary experience not so scary by being so nice and patient and explaining everything in a simple way to calm me and my husband. I can not give them enough praise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

My appointment was handled in a timely manner. The receptionists and nursing staff were courteous and friendly.. The nurse was very adept.and reassuring. Doctor Kasper was. Congenial and put me at ease. The procedure was. swift and painfree. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2021

It was a relief to see Dr Kasper. He was very informative and helpful. Staff very pleasant. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

I was very satisfied with my interaction with this practice. I went fro a routine body check and I found Dr. Kasper to be friendly, competent and efficient. He was able to answer all of my questions in a way that inspired confidence in his abilities. Same was true for the office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr. Kasper is thorough and does not rush patients. Good experience overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Being very pale skinned, I have seen a dermatologist many times, but Dr Kasper did a thorough exam, and even looked between my toes! I felt comfortable and heard. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Very pleasant staff, and Dr. Kasper is just great. Really nice office, clean and bright. Also. knowing Dr. Saxena is there is always comforting. She did a spectacular surgery on my cheek a few months ago. No one else is ever going to touch me for MOHS surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2021

We were treated by Dr. Kasper and his new physician assistant in a thorough exam of the total body. Both were extremely professional in the exam, but they also did a little friendly chit chat since both of us have been his patient for many years. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Everyone is friendly and courteous. Dr. Kasper makes you feel at ease. He is very through and answered any questions I had. Outstanding practice to deal with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

Very nice place. Front desk is very helpful and polite. Dr Kasper is great! Knows exactly what he is doing and educates you on the situation. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2021

Dr kasper was attentive and thorough. He did exactly what I needed and was friendly and knowledgeable. The entire experience was fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

They are courteous and efficient. I did not have to wait more then 5 minutes. Dr. Kasper explained what he was doing the entire time. Told me to call if I had any further questions or issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Dr. Kasper is a great guy. Thorough exam. Caring Doctor. Had cancer removed 6 years ago by Dr. Saxena did the surgery and did a great job. Cancer free 6 years. Highly recommend this practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

The staff from the receptionists, operators, front desk, medical staff, and the doctors are all very nice people and very caring. My husband needed assistance to get examined and the male medical assistant named Angel was wonderful. We felt truly cared about. When we left, the front desk said goodbye to us and to have a great day! What a great team! If I were not retired, I would love to work there! Thanks Dr. Kasper for hiring good people! It is refreshing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2021

Very pleasant staff, and Dr. Kasper is just great. Really nice office, clean and bright. Also. knowing Dr. Saxena is there is always comforting. She did a spectacular surgery on my cheek a few years ago. No one else is ever going to touch me for MOHS surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2021

Everyone was very professional and I was taken to the exam room right on schedule. Dr Kasper was very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Had a great visit with Dr. Kasper using FaceTime chat. It was as good as being there without having to wait in the waiting room. Why haven't we done this sooner? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I had a new patient appointment with Dr.Kasper yesterday. The office is very clean, employees are all very friendly and efficient. Dr. Kasper is very personable and knowledgable. He handled my issue quickly, taking as much time as needed to answer my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Kasper & staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Kasper is truly amazing. I struggled with acne for 3 1/2 years and he recommended me accutane, best decision of my life. He is so kind and caring I would recommended this place and him for everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Thank you for a great visit. All were knowledgeable, supportive and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Kasper. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

My husband and I had our yearly body scan appointments this week. The person at the front desk was personable, went over our information and checked us in quickly. We only sat for a minute when I was taken into one of the exam rooms. Again the girl was friendly and gave me instructions and asked if there were any concerns. Dr. Kasper is a wonderful doctor with a great personality. He always makes me feel comfortable and at ease. It’s always good news when the exam is complete and no bad news. When my husband was done we made our appointment for next year. Thank you to all for a great visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

I have had surgerys at this practice, that Dr Saxena has taken great care of me & I couldn't have asked for a better experience for not fun procedures. Fully knowledgable, friendly staff, that explains every step of every procedure to make me feel more at ease. I have now just moved to this practice for my usual dermatology check ups with Dr. Kasper. I am very pleased with my decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr.Kasper listened to everything I had to say! He was quick and gave me options for treatments and was very friendly the whole time. Thanks for great service and bed side manner! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

All safety precautions are taken, very short wait. Dr. Kasper and his assistants explained everything clearly. Dr. Kasper explained different options to me and made me feel comfortable at all times. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

Exceptional knowledge and expertise in addressing our urdermatological concerns. Adeptly addressed treatment of my husband's finger injury. Thoughly trust Dr. Kasper. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Dr. Kasper is a great physician. He takes the time to truly get to know his patients. He does a great job teaching his patients and answering their questions. The staff is very helpful as well. I highly recommend this clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

I saw Dr. David Kasper and he was excellent! He was polite, answered every question and took his time with me. It was a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

I always try to arrive early. I was greeted immediately. Taken in to the exam room before my appointment time. The whole process was less then 30 minutes. I was seen by Dr. Kasper he is very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

The receptionist was very accommodating to my discomfort staying in the crowded office waiting room until they were ready for me, and suggested I wait in the adjoining hallway (which I appreciated). Dr. Kasper and the attending nurse were professional, friendly, thorough and clearly competent; thus my confidence and comfort were assured. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr. Kasper and his entire staff are friendly, knowledgeable, professional, respectful and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Dr. Kasper is always so cordial and friendly. I felt welcomed by both Dr Kasper and his assistant nurse. They were truly interested in my.skin issues, examined the gave recommendations and prescriptions. Dr. Kasper said that he could relate to my issue because he experiences it too! I recommend both Dr Kasper and Dr. Saxena for their skills and their caring treatment. I have been a patient for about 8 years. Sydney Beckett More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

This was my first visit. I found the entire staff to be friendly and professional. The lobby was clean and all of your associates were in uniform and had name tags. No one was eating at their desks which I find unsanitary. Dr. Kasper took his time with me and reviewed my list of concerns each one at a time and answered all of my questions. He did a thorough examination. Susan was also very helpful and friendly and Angel did a great job prepping for my skin sample. All in all it was very positive experience and I look forward to staying with your practice. Best regards, Elmer (Chip) Sutters More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Excellent! My son saw Dr. Kasper and he was wonderful. The appointment was on time, he explained everything thoroughly and answered all my questions. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

Dr. Kasper is an awesome dermatologist! I have been seeing him for a few years now. He has great bedside manner, actually tries to get to know his patients and listens to their wants and needs. He is funny, friendly, knowledgeable and really takes his time with you. I highly recommend Dr. Kasper!! Also I never feel rushed and he always sees me on time (which I wouldn’t mind waiting since he’s so good!). I can’t say enough good things about him! It is rare to have such a kind and caring doctor like him these days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Dr. Kasper and his associates have always provided my family and I will outstanding service. His staff is always helpful, professional and accommodating. Highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Great, kind staff and very knowledgeable dermatologist! So grateful for Dr.Kasper after having bad eczema for so long and him recommending just what I needed to clear my skin up! Definitely recommend them to anyone with any kind of dermatology issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I can’t say enough positive words about the high level quality of care from here. Dr K is always friendly, funny and top notch with his expertise in skin care. Dr S is beyond amazing; she recently performed Mohs surgery on my shin. Rather than stitching the large area, she opted for glue... my leg was totally healed in under three weeks!! She has performed Mohs on me several times and results are always incredible. In addition, she is so warm and caring..what a highly professional and warm team these two Physicians are!! Thanks so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Kasper since my freshman year of high school and can say that his quality of care is exceptional inside and outside the walls of his practice. Throghout our current pandemic, Dr. Kasper has been extremely flexible and caring in making sure that all my questions were answered despite the difficulty of this time. In addition to excellent care, Dr. Kasper has been extremely helpful in answering any questions I have had about a career in medicine and his own personal journey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

The front desk people are efficient and I am usually taken to an exam room within a few minutes of arriving. Dr. Kasper has an excellent manner of dealing with patients and always makes you feel comfortable during an exam. I would recommend him to anyone for a dermatological exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

The receptionist was polite and Dr. Kasper was very informative, telling me what he felt was going on with me. He explained everything and gave good instructions about my care. Since visiting this office my condition has improved. I would refer anyone to this practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

My family has seen Dr. David Kasper for many years and a variety of dermatological needs. Dr. Kasper is extremely kind, patient, and thorough. He takes time to answer questions and provide clear explanations, whether it is in the office face to face, or via telephone/Patient Portal. The support staff and the aesthetician services are top notch as well. I am quick to recommend Dr. Kasper to friends looking for a dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Kasper of the Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute is an excellent doctor. He's been my dermatologist for some years now I am extremely happy with the service. Sherry A More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr Kasper has been wonderful treating my son. Explains clearly and treats him like a young adult. The front office is very friendly and accommodating with scheduling appointments. Clean office and I didn’t wait more than 2 mins in waiting area. Well done 👍🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Dr Kasper is great! Warm, personable, & knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Kasper since my freshman year of high school and can say that his quality of care is exceptional inside and outside the walls of his practice. Throghout our current pandemic, Dr. Kasper has been extremely flexible and caring in making sure that all my questions were answered despite the difficulty of this time. In addition to excellent care, Dr. Kasper has been extremely helpful in answering any questions I have had about a career in medicine and his own personal journey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Had severe ear pain so I went to the local urgent care and was given ear drops. That evening the pain was so severe that I went to the ER and was told to take decongestants for my ear. The next day I screamed in pain and the drops and decongestants were not helping the pain in my ear up to my head. The next day I saw Dr. David Kasper and I was diagnosed with shingles of the ear and head. The medication was available one hour later. Today, the pain has lessened so much so that I can function. I have the blisters now on my forehead, but I have medication that is working to get me better. Dr. David Kasper and Amy Hahn, PA-C both knew I had shingles. I am grateful and can say that they know their medical symptoms very well. Go there! You will be treated correctly. Thank you Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr. David Kasper is one of the most professional and polite doctors I have experienced. His staff is friendly, helpful and have an ability to put you in ease. I’d highly recommend Dr Kasper for all your dermatology needs. By the way, his wife, Dr. Aradhna Saxena, who is the surgeon as part of the practice, is excellent as well. I had a minor procedure with her and everything was done exceptionally well. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Took me on time, friendly and professional. Dr. Kasper addressed all my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

The waiting room and exam room were clean and appropriately set-up for Covid-19. Doctor Kasper saw me promptly and listened to my requests. Staff friendly and efficient. All-in-all a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Took me on time, friendly and professional. Dr. Kasper addressed all my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

This was my first appointment with Dr Kasper. Quick, efficient and pleasant. Recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

This was my first visit. DR. Kasper was my provider. He was very through and extremely great to talk and discuss. I would recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Dr. Kasper is an amazingly supportive and resourceful doctor. His staff is friendly as well - helpful with an appropriate sense of humor and rapport. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

I was beyond impressed by the professionalism and generosity of Dr. Kasper and his staff. I received so much helpful information and each of my questions was answered thoroughly. I had the sense that Dr. Kasper really cared about my well-being. By far the best doctor I have ever met. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

I am so happy that I found the wonderful care at Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute in Lansdale PA. They are 5 stars all the way in every way, and especially Dr Kasper, and his nurse Susan! If you want to go where they truly care, and go out of their way to help you, you need look no further. The office staff are great too, and the waiting room is spacious and comfortable. The location is very easy to get to, and the elevator makes it so nice to get to the second floor if you aren't up to walking up stairs. Also, you may be able to park under the building, in bad weather-hot or cold or rain and snow-which makes it even nicer. Thank you all for making me feel better and very welcome-there should be more medical offices like these superstars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

I am so happy that I found the wonderful care at Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute in Lansdale PA. They are 5 stars all the way in every way, and especially Dr Kasper, and his nurse Susan! If you want to go where they truly care, and go out of their way to help you, you need look no further. The office staff are great too, and the waiting room is spacious and comfortable. The location is very easy to get to, and the elevator makes it so nice to get to the second floor if you aren't up to walking up stairs. Also, you may be able to park under the building, in bad weather-hot or cold or rain and snow-which makes it even nicer. Thank you all for making me feel better and very welcome-there should be more medical offices like these superstars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2019

David A. Kasper, DO is a very gifted and talented Dermatologist professional. He is sincere, listens carefully, and explains all aspects of his findings. He is down to earth and likable. His examinations are very through and exact. My wife and I have never had such a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2019

I am so happy that I found the wonderful care at Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute in Lansdale PA. They are 5 stars all the way in every way, and especially Dr Kasper, and his nurse Susan! If you want to go where they truly care, and go out of their way to help you, you need look no further. The office staff are great too, and the waiting room is spacious and comfortable. The location is very easy to get to, and the elevator makes it so nice to get to the second floor if you aren't up to walking up stairs. Also, you may be able to park under the building, in bad weather-hot or cold or rain and snow-which makes it even nicer. Thank you all for making me feel better and very welcome-there should be more medical offices like these superstars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2019

I am so happy that I found the wonderful care at Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute in Lansdale PA. They are 5 stars all the way in every way, and especially Dr Kasper, and his nurse Susan! If you want to go where they truly care, and go out of their way to help you, you need look no further. The office staff are great too, and the waiting room is spacious and comfortable. The location is very easy to get to, and the elevator makes it so nice to get to the second floor if you aren't up to walking up stairs. Also, you may be able to park under the building, in bad weather-hot or cold or rain and snow-which makes it even nicer. Thank you all for making me feel better and very welcome-there should be more medical offices like these superstars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

First rate customer service, excellent communications and they GET THE JOB DONE!!!! Dr. Dave Kasper will communicate what the issue is, take corrective action and guide you on the best path to proper skin care. He is proactive not reactive and puts his experience to use. Just an all around great experience from the front staff reminding me about my referral so you don't waste a trip to the AWESOME care of Dr. Dave. Make this your on stop for dermatology and all that involves making a smarter YOU! Jonathan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

Dr Kasper is always polite and professional. He answers all questions. What was particularly welcoming was his support staff, all were pleasant and willing to help. Recently I needed an appointment at the last minute and the staff worked to get me in when their schedule was full. Thank You. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

Dr. Kasper is so kind and patient. Answered all of our questions and makes you feel calm. Knowledgeable. Clean office. Friendly staff. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Kasper is very thorough and also a calming presence.  Easy to discuss issues with and great bedside manner.  Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

Very friendly place and Dr Kasper was great. Both of my parents are very unhappy with their derm in Montgomeryville. I am going to switch them over to this establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr. Kasper was excellent. The staff were courteous and the visit was very informative with prompt attention to all my concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Kasper. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

I was in to see Dr. Kasper for a concerning rash. He checked it out, listened to me and explained what he thought. I actually felt as if he had an idea of who I was and I had a good feeling about him. I will go back with any other concerning issues with my skin and would happily recommend him to anyone. I have been to my share of Dr.'s in my life and when you find someone who takes time to get to know you (and LISTENS) it makes a world of difference. From beginning to end this was a great experience. Really nice staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2019

I am rarely impressed by doctors, but Dr. Kasper is exceptional. I have a special needs daughter, who unfortunately thinks she knows it all. He handled every aspect of our appointment with great attitude, professionalism, and even humor! We both enjoyed seeing him. Everyone in the office was very engaging and thoughtful. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Dr Kasper is excellent ! He is always professional and thorough. He has a great bedside manner and makes me feel comfortable. His office has a wonderful atmosphere with caring staff. Overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

I would absolutely recommend Dr. Kasper if your having any type of skin issue! He made me feel so comfortable and at ease about my skin troubles, which is something I struggled with for years! Not to mention his great bed side manner and staff that greets you with a smile everytime! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Dr Kasper is the best . He is knowledgable and so proficient. He has always answered all my questions and he is never in a hurry . He is kind and I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Kasper for a number of years. He is always friendly and thorough. He listens to my concerns and addresses each one. He is by far the best dermatologist in the area! Thank you to Dr.Kasper and his great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

I would highly recommend Dr. Kasper to anyone who needs a dermatologist. Unlike other dermatologists I have seen, he spent time with me during my visit to listen to everything I was dealing with. He came up with a comprehensive treatment plan and even addressed other problems my past derm did not find. He also focused on getting to the root cause rather than just covering up the symptoms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2019

My Daughter & I saw Dr. Kasper, he is very attentive and informative. I appreciate how he helped my daughter feel at ease during our visit. Thank you!! The staff are great and the new office is very nice. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2019

Dr Kasper and his staff were very accommodating and knowledgable. He is very kind and went out of his way to help me, and was even willing to work with another doctor from a hospital downtown to help get a diagnosis for my daughter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Absolute best Dermatologist. Dr.kasper cares. Dr.Kasper introduced Dupixent to treat my very bad skin condition. I've been enjoying my life again. Was a very bad 3 years before Dupixent. Thank you Dr.Kasper. One very happy patient. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

Doctor Kasper and staff do a wonderful job of making sure people feel comfortable. I went in for some trouble with skin irritation, and came out with a smile on my face, and a new outlook on how to care for my skin better. I will recommend Doctor Kasper to anyone that needs a good dermatologist, and that does not want to wait 2 years to get an appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

Dr. Kasper is a great, caring Doctor during my annual checkup. All his associates (desk people, assistant, etc.) were also great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2019

Great office and staff.  Dr Kasper and his Physician Assistants are the best. Besides treating dermatology issues they have aesthetic services and offer skin care treatments. 2 convenient offices. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2018

The people are all courteous and caring. I know my doctor, Dr. Kasper, takes the time to listen to my concerns and gives me good advice. He gave me a cream for a concern on my face and within one day it has already made a difference. I would recommend this doctor and office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2018

The people are all courteous and caring. I know my doctor, Dr. Kasper, takes the time to listen to my concerns and gives me good advice. He gave me a cream for a concern on my face and within one day it has already made a difference. I would recommend this doctor and office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2018

I went in for acne and saw Dr. Kasper. He was empathetic, informative, and very helpful. He made the decision to prescribe me medication in December 2017 to treat my acne, which changed my life for the better. It completely cleared around May or June 2018 and I've been clear ever since. I could tell he cared and wanted me to get better. Thank you to the Dermatology Institute and Dr. Kasper! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2018

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Kasper's for many years and we have always had a wonderful experience with him and the office staff. Dr. Kasper is kind, friendly, and very easy to talk to. Dr. Kasper is very good at explaining things in an easy to understand manner, which has worked very well with my teenage sons. Dr. Kasper is thorough in his examination and takes time to answer questions. We have complete confidence in him and his practice. We have recommended him to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2018

Dr. Kasper is an excellent dermatologist with kind and welcoming staff. Not only is he very knowledgeable in his field, but he also takes the time to thoroughly explain your diagnosis and treatment options to you. He runs on time, has great bedside manner, and his new office in Lansdale is beautiful. I always recommend him to my family members and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

Dr. Kasper does a great job of making patients comfortable. He always explains different skin findings and their causes. Great dermatologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Thanks for your kind words Cynthia. I'm glad I could help you out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Absolute best Dermatologist. Dr.kasper cares. Dr.Kasper introduced Dupixent to treat my very bad skin condition. I've been enjoying my life again. Was a very bad 3 years before Dupixent. Thank you Dr.Kasper. One very happy patient. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Dr. Kasper diagnosed a rare cancer and has done an incredible job caring for patients. Very impressed with his thorough care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Dr. Kasper and the staff in his office are extremely respectful and professional. Dr. Kasper does a great job caring for his patients, and I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2018

The doctors and staff have been very accommodating and helpful. The staff has done an excellent job following up with me, my pharmacy, and pharmaceutical representatives. Dr. Kasper shows he cares about his patients by listening to concerns, asking questions, and offering the least invasive treatments possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2017

Dr. Saxena and Dr. Kasper are awesome! I would highly reccomend this clinic. The doctors are all super smart and easy to talk to. All my questions were answered and I walked out of the office feeling super informed. Thanks for the great experience, I’ll be back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2017

Dr. Saxena and Dr. Kasper are awesome! I would highly reccomend this clinic. The doctors are all super smart and easy to talk to. All my questions were answered and I walked out of the office feeling super informed. Thanks for the great experience, I'll be back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2017

Dr. Kasper is a great dermatologist! He is very friendly and knowledgable and puts patients at ease. He makes an effort to make everyone comfortable and really knows his stuff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

My wife and I have been seeing Dr Kasper for a few years now, and all our experiences have been good. The office staff is courteous and efficient, and we have always been taken back to see Dr Kasper in a timely manner. His manner is professional, yet friendly; we have never been hesitant to ask questions, he puts you at ease. We have referred friends to him and will continue to do so. Thank you. Roger and Peggy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

My wife and I have been seeing Dr Kasper for a few years now, and all our experiences have been good. The office staff is courteous and efficient, and we have always been taken back to see Dr Kasper in a timely manner. His manner is professional, yet friendly; we have never been hesitant to ask questions, he puts you at ease. We have referred friends to him and will continue to do so. Thank you. Roger and Peggy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Love this group! Kind, caring, friendly staff. Dr Saxena and Dr Kasper are both very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2016

Dr. Kasper made an anxiety filled appointment easy. Very professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Kasper for about a year now. I've had a few skin cancers so I'm particular about my dermatologist. I find Dr. Kasper very knowledgeable and caring. He takes time to listen and explain what he is doing. The office staff are very professional and appoints seem to run on time. I Have recommended Dr. Kasper and the Derm & Skin Cancer Institute to my friends with no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

I have been to Dr.Kasper for acne. He was knowledgeable and friendly. The office is clean and welcoming. The nurses take the time to get to know you and recognize you when you come back, which is nice. I would recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

When being treated for another issue, Dr. Kasper detected there might be melanoma, had the test performed and confirmed. Very fortunately this was caught early before it spread. I shall always be grateful for his keen eye and his referral to an excellent oncologic surgeon and a plastic surgeon who teamed together to take care of this. I continue to work with Dr. Kasper and his staff for ongoing monitoring and would highly recommend them to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

Always pleased with appts. . DR. Kasper explains clearly his findings and is very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2016

The waiting room was comfortable and calming. The staff was courteous and helpful. Dr. Kasper is professional, knowledgeable and kind. I had no pain with the procedure for a removal of a mole. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2016

The waiting room was comfortable and calming. The staff was courteous and helpful. Dr. Kasper is professional, knowledgeable and kind. I had no pain with the procedure for a removal of a mole. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2016

Had a great experience here! Dr. Kasper & staff are friendly & helpful. I received valuable information on finding a solution, not just a remedy. The follow up phone calls based on my in office survey are great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Got an appointment almost right away. Dr. Kasper was very friendly and helpful. Luckily I didn't have any issues, but I'll be going back for my yearly checks for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2016

My husband and I were delighted with Dr. Kasper and the whole staff. So glad we booked with them - and the Fort Washington office is just around the corner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2015

Went there for an emergency consult on a troubling scalp problem, and Dr. Kasper saw me on time (no long wait in the waiting room), was courteous, professional, and immediately set about explaining my diagnosis and my treatment options. When I selected a particular plan, he did not make me return for a "treatment appointment", but rather, immediately ordered the nurse to prep the treatment. Courteous, professional, and honest. I will be following up with him for a "mole patrol" in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2015

Went there for an emergency consult on a troubling scalp problem, and Dr. Kasper saw me on time (no long wait in the waiting room), was courteous, professional, and immediately set about explaining my diagnosis and my treatment options. When I selected a particular plan, he did not make me return for a "treatment appointment", but rather, immediately ordered the nurse to prep the treatment. Courteous, professional, and honest. I will be following up with him for a "mole patrol" in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 03, 2015

We really liked Dr. Kasper. He was knowledgable and though he mentioned a biopsy possibly helping to diagnose, he did not want to put my child through an unnecessary procedure as he felt she needed to see a different specialist to get to the root cause of her issue. As a mom I appreciate his ability to refer her to another dr, as well as him not being overly eager to biopsy- my daughter appreciates it, too:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2015

Went for a second opinion regarding a small possible cancerous lesion on my nose. Dr. Kasper was amazing. He was honest and straight forward with his evaluation. My husband joined me for the appointment and we are both switching to this office.  Very impressed with him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2014

I had made my appointment to see Dr. Kasper a year in advance. In that year I switched insurance. When I arrived for the appointment the new insurance needed a referral. the Staff not only contacted my primary they accomedated me an hour later than my original appointment. Dr Kasper put me at easy about the whole affair, say he himself had made the same mistake a few years previously. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2014

I had made my appointment to see Dr. Kasper a year in advance. In that year I switched insurance. When I arrived for the appointment the new insurance needed a referral. the Staff not only contacted my primary… More they accomedated me an hour later than my original appointment. Dr Kasper put me at easy about the whole affair, say he himself had made the same mistake a few years previously. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2014

First visit and I love my doctor! Thanks Dr. Kasper! You're awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2014

First visit and I love my doctor! Thanks Dr. Kasper! You're awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2012

I have seen Dr. Kasper on several visits and he does an outstanding job at making my old tired face look alive and refreshed again.  Botox and Juviderm injections were great.  He was so careful - and not only is he a goodlooking man, but is totally the kindness, caring doctor I have met.  Thank you Dr. Kasper for your expertise!!! More