Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute

Testimonials

At the Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute, we are devoted to improving our patients' lives through clear, healthy, beautiful skin. Whether you have a chronic skin condition, such as rosacea, acne, or eczema, are concerned about a suspicious mole, or are interested in a skin rejuvenation treatment, the number of dermatologists and services available to choose from can be overwhelming. No matter who you decide to see, we encourage you to ensure that they are board certified and, if you suspect you may have skin cancer, that they are a skin cancer specialist, like Dr. Saxena. To help you narrow down your search, we are very happy to provide this easy access to reviews and feedback from our previous and current patients. We are proud to provide dermatological care that exceeds expectations to our patients in the Fort Washington, Lansdale, Willow Grove, PA and surrounding areas.

Filter323 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2019

My teenage daughter and I are both patients of Dr. Kasper. The reception area is modern and bright. The reception area staff is always welcoming. Dr. Kasper is friendly and efficient. Wait time is short, which I appreciate. I am thinking about booking an aesthetician appointment or two in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2021

Everyone was so courteous and friendly. I also feel at ease there. I ran into a friend at Costco. I gave her your information. She will be giving you a call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2021

Everyone at Dermatology & Shin Cancer Institute is Wonderful. Doctor Saxena and Doctor Kasper are very nice and very patient with a nervous patient. The whole staff was very nice. Everyone there made a scary experience not so scary by being so nice and patient and explaining everything in a simple way to calm me and my husband. I can not give them enough praise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

I never have to wait for my appointment. I usually see Amy, who helps me get through my skin issues. The other staff are always professional and kind. Before I found this practice, I went to a bad dermatologist. It makes me appreciate them even more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

My appointment was handled in a timely manner. The receptionists and nursing staff were courteous and friendly.. The nurse was very adept.and reassuring. Doctor Kasper was. Congenial and put me at ease. The procedure was. swift and painfree. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2021

Great group of people. Very caring and professional. Dr. Saxena and her team are awesome at what they do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2021

It was a relief to see Dr Kasper. He was very informative and helpful. Staff very pleasant. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

Smallest, friendly staff, most importantly, Dr kaspar addressed every one of my half-dozen printed questions, and more. Way to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

I was very satisfied with my interaction with this practice. I went fro a routine body check and I found Dr. Kasper to be friendly, competent and efficient. He was able to answer all of my questions in a way that inspired confidence in his abilities. Same was true for the office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2021

This was my second visit to the office. Everyone so far seems to be very caring and are very helpful at keeping you calm.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2021

Quick and courteous. Pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

Very pleasant experience. The staff and Dr. we’re extremely friendly and welcoming. I would recommend this office to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2021

The facility was clean and easy to access with excellent parking options. The staff was pleasant and friendly with no wait time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

They take the time to listen to you and want to make sure you understand what is going on with your skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Extremely efficient staff. Very clean and organized office. Amy is terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

My visit was positive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr Hahn, even took the time to check a wound I had self bandaged just that morning. She and her team made sure all was good. Thanks Dr Hahn Steve More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr. Kasper is thorough and does not rush patients. Good experience overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Being very pale skinned, I have seen a dermatologist many times, but Dr Kasper did a thorough exam, and even looked between my toes! I felt comfortable and heard. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

Very pleasant staff, and Dr. Kasper is just great. Really nice office, clean and bright. Also. knowing Dr. Saxena is there is always comforting. She did a spectacular surgery on my cheek a few months ago. No one else is ever going to touch me for MOHS surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2021

I saw Dr Aradhna Saxena yesterday and she was terrific, great bedside manner and seemed very knowledgable. The offices were very nice and the rest of the staff friendly and communicative. I was 1/2 hour early for my 10 appointment and they started me very quickly anyway and the whole thing moved along as smoothly as these things can. I would highly recommend the experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2021

On time appointments, courteous staff, highly competent assistants all done in comfortable environment. My son has been coming here as well for over a year. So it was my first thought when I had to have a puncture injury assessed. I highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

Excellent care, welcoming from the moment we walked through the door. All was ready with no wait. Friendly front desk staff and medical staff put me at ease. Dr. Saxena and her surgery team explained everything and the procedure went smoothly and without any discomfort. Afterward the post procedure instructions were given and explained, could feel they all really cared for their patients. Overall a good experience by an excellent staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

Friendly..no question is too small. Great dovs? No More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2021

Amy Hahn is excellent. She was professional and kind performing my short procedure. She answered every question I had without marking me feel rushed . No complaints! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Hahn for the past few years. I could not be happier with her professionally style and knowledge. When you show up for your appointment you will only wait a few minutes to be seen. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2021

We were treated by Dr. Kasper and his new physician assistant in a thorough exam of the total body. Both were extremely professional in the exam, but they also did a little friendly chit chat since both of us have been his patient for many years. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2021

Amy Hahn is a great physician assistant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2021

This was second visit to the Institute with Amy Hahn. I recently transferred from another Derm. Group. This was a very wise decision. The staff I have met so far are very professional and extremely friendly and caring. And Amy Hahn could not be any better in any way. She is most kind, thoughtful, thorough, and makes u feel most comfortable. All and all I consider the Derm and Skin Institute to be EXEMPLARY in every way. And I thank them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Everyone is friendly and courteous. Dr. Kasper makes you feel at ease. He is very through and answered any questions I had. Outstanding practice to deal with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2021

Happy 4th of July. Please practice good sun protection while enjoying time with your families More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Very good practice..clean, well organized with knowledgeable staff. The experience from beginning to end was a pleasant surprise. Looking forward to a continued relationship with positive results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

Dr Saxena provides excellent care and her staff is pleasant, professional and supportive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2021

Very nice place. Front desk is very helpful and polite. Dr Kasper is great! Knows exactly what he is doing and educates you on the situation. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

Quick, flexible on follow up, polite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2021

Great service. All the staff did a great job. A very smooth operation. Fast on time service. Very professional. Amy the PA. Was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

The most courteous staff! From the initial phone call through the reception desk, assistants and Practitioner! A great, efficient team. Only waited five minutes to be seen. I’ve already recommended the Dermatology and Skin Cancer Group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2021

This Dermatology & Skin Cancer Institute is excellent. I had problems with my old dermatology in a different town, who over looked some problems areas that was picked up with this institute. They are very thorough and have done a wonderful job on me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2021

Dr. Kaspar takes the time to explain all options and possible treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2021

Caring and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2021

Dr kasper was attentive and thorough. He did exactly what I needed and was friendly and knowledgeable. The entire experience was fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

VERY PLEASED with Dr Saxena, Lauren, and the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2021

This was an initial visit prior to surgery. It was right on time, fast, and thoroughly professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

The staff Lauren etc. we’re fantastic, Doctor Aradhna Saxena was very professional and thorough, I will recommend this service to all. Bill Rose More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

Great experience, thorough exam, great advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2021

I had a fabulous experience with a knowledgeable physician who not only is managing my skin issues but also was able to diagnose an underlying medical condition - Thank you doctor Saxena for “going the extra mile”. I also loved the esthetician who had great hands and took her time to explain the procedure - LOVED my results ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

I was taken to the exam room right away by the nurse and the doctor came in right after. She answered questions and told me what she was seeing. I was pleased with this experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

They are courteous and efficient. I did not have to wait more then 5 minutes. Dr. Kasper explained what he was doing the entire time. Told me to call if I had any further questions or issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Very thorough, great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Dr. Kasper is a great guy. Thorough exam. Caring Doctor. Had cancer removed 6 years ago by Dr. Saxena did the surgery and did a great job. Cancer free 6 years. Highly recommend this practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

Great office and Dr Saxena is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Always excellent service and attention! Amy Hahn is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Very pleasant experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

Everyone is friendly and patient with their clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

The staff from the receptionists, operators, front desk, medical staff, and the doctors are all very nice people and very caring. My husband needed assistance to get examined and the male medical assistant named Angel was wonderful. We felt truly cared about. When we left, the front desk said goodbye to us and to have a great day! What a great team! If I were not retired, I would love to work there! Thanks Dr. Kasper for hiring good people! It is refreshing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Walked in and greeted warmly to this very clean and serene spot. Amazingly warm and friendly staff. Exam was both thorough and yet comfortable. Even had a mole removed for biopsy and I barely felt a pinch!! Quick, painless and professional! Five star treatment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2021

Everyone knows their job and are very good at it. I trust all of them, and that is big to me in the health field. Good organization! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Staff was friendly no waiting time and Dr was very good at putting me at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Helpful, honest, direct More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2021

Very pleasant staff, and Dr. Kasper is just great. Really nice office, clean and bright. Also. knowing Dr. Saxena is there is always comforting. She did a spectacular surgery on my cheek a few years ago. No one else is ever going to touch me for MOHS surgery! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2021

Was first time having Moh’s surgery and was quite nervous. Was greeted with such care and friendliness. Dr.Saxena and the staff were very professional and comforting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2021

Everyone was very professional and I was taken to the exam room right on schedule. Dr Kasper was very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Had a great visit with Dr. Kasper using FaceTime chat. It was as good as being there without having to wait in the waiting room. Why haven't we done this sooner? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2021

The exam was on time, thorough with all issues completely explained. Masking and spacing were effective for safety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2021

I have an appointment with doctor Amy she was very nice and always know what she is doing I am her patient for more than 18 years More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2021

Efficient and professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2021

Amy Hahn is knowledgeable, efficient, and has excellent bedside manner. The office itself is beautiful inside and the front staff are professional and helpful. I would recommend this office to anyone seeking excellent dermatologic care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Saxhena and her staff are wonderfully professional and caring. I can and do recommend them without any hesitation or qualification. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I had a new patient appointment with Dr.Kasper yesterday. The office is very clean, employees are all very friendly and efficient. Dr. Kasper is very personable and knowledgable. He handled my issue quickly, taking as much time as needed to answer my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Kasper & staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2021

Looking forward to a great year! I appreciate the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Kasper is truly amazing. I struggled with acne for 3 1/2 years and he recommended me accutane, best decision of my life. He is so kind and caring I would recommended this place and him for everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

I was very impressed with my visit My doctor Amy was very professional and very personable and extremely courteous and caring. I did not have to wait. I was seen at my appointed time. The receptionist was also very friendly and accommodating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Thoughtful service, flexible scheduling and friendly staff, to say nothing of the inestimable Dr. Lefkowitz. What more to say? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

This was my first visit and I really like that there was only one primary point of contact Corrine who handled scheduling and check in. Dr Saxena was very friendly, patient and professional in answering all of my questions and performing the procedure. I highly recommend them ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I had a procedure done by Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute. It was painless and the entire staff was friendly, informative and professional. I will go back to them if ever needed in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

great experience at Dermatology institute. everyone was cheerful and friendly, check-in was a cinch, and was in and out in minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Thank you for a great visit. All were knowledgeable, supportive and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Kasper. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2020

My 94 year old mother had some skin squamous cell skin cancer removed from her hand. Everyone was so nice and patient with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

My husband and I had our yearly body scan appointments this week. The person at the front desk was personable, went over our information and checked us in quickly. We only sat for a minute when I was taken into one of the exam rooms. Again the girl was friendly and gave me instructions and asked if there were any concerns. Dr. Kasper is a wonderful doctor with a great personality. He always makes me feel comfortable and at ease. It’s always good news when the exam is complete and no bad news. When my husband was done we made our appointment for next year. Thank you to all for a great visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

Amy Hahn is very professional and excellent in what she does . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Everyone I encountered at Dermatology & Skin Cancer Institute from the receptionist to the examining doctor were very personable as well as professional. I was quite at ease throughout the entire visit. I highly recommend this facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

I have had surgerys at this practice, that Dr Saxena has taken great care of me & I couldn't have asked for a better experience for not fun procedures. Fully knowledgable, friendly staff, that explains every step of every procedure to make me feel more at ease. I have now just moved to this practice for my usual dermatology check ups with Dr. Kasper. I am very pleased with my decision. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

I've been a patient of Amy Hahn's for more than 20 years and every experience has been a positive one. She is simply the best! Knowledgeable, highly professional, extremely courteous, thoughtful, and caring. I trust her completely. Quality of care and service is outstanding and would recommend her to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr.Kasper listened to everything I had to say! He was quick and gave me options for treatments and was very friendly the whole time. Thanks for great service and bed side manner! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

All safety precautions are taken, very short wait. Dr. Kasper and his assistants explained everything clearly. Dr. Kasper explained different options to me and made me feel comfortable at all times. I highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Quick and easy check in process. Short wait time. Good care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

Exceptional knowledge and expertise in addressing our urdermatological concerns. Adeptly addressed treatment of my husband's finger injury. Thoughly trust Dr. Kasper. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

I was seen a few minutes prior to my appointment time and left shortly after my yearly checkup. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

Wonderful experience, and I had skin cancer removed. From top to bottom, everyone I dealt with was professional and friendly. Exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful with clear and direct communication. Dr. Saxena is an amazing doc - I chose this office specifically because they had removed a spot for me about three years ago and I’m happy to say the experience was even better this time. A quick note on their COVID-19 procedure. Suffice it to say I am just as happy with the procedure they have in place. I felt safe the whole time. Very professional and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Dr. Kasper is a great physician. He takes the time to truly get to know his patients. He does a great job teaching his patients and answering their questions. The staff is very helpful as well. I highly recommend this clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

I saw Dr. David Kasper and he was excellent! He was polite, answered every question and took his time with me. It was a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

I’ve been going to the Lansdale location for years for my annual skin check. This was postponed during COVID, but the staff set up a telemedicine visit for a new issue before I could get there in person. They made this simple! My annual check was done by a mew PA with them (but not new to derm), Charlie, and he took the time and was patient in answering all of my questions during the exam. Also can’t say enough for their COVID preparedness - no one had to touch my ID & insurance card, they had q-tips to use and dispose of for use of the tablets and sample bags pre-made since the sample jars are gone to keep everyone safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr. Saxena explained the Mohs procedure to me in detail which really made me feel more comfortable and relaxed. Wonderful bedside manner and care. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Best Mohs surgeon in Philly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Excellent, caring and highly skilled surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from <.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

Dr. Saxena and her staff made me feel very comfortable, safe, and relaxed for my surgery which I was very nervous about. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

I always try to arrive early. I was greeted immediately. Taken in to the exam room before my appointment time. The whole process was less then 30 minutes. I was seen by Dr. Kasper he is very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Quick and easy scan. Doctor was very nice and treated me like a person, not just a patient and explained the few items I was concerned about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2020

everything went quicly and efficiently.nice staff friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

The receptionist was very accommodating to my discomfort staying in the crowded office waiting room until they were ready for me, and suggested I wait in the adjoining hallway (which I appreciated). Dr. Kasper and the attending nurse were professional, friendly, thorough and clearly competent; thus my confidence and comfort were assured. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Excellent care. Wonderful office - clean, attractive. The most important thing though is the quality of care which is outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr. Kasper and his entire staff are friendly, knowledgeable, professional, respectful and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

It was quick , The Staff were pleasant , quick ,Friendly. Followed all the Covid rules . Doctor was great as always . Showed concern and still made the visit a good one . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Did not have to wait... exam was friendly and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Dr. Kasper is always so cordial and friendly. I felt welcomed by both Dr Kasper and his assistant nurse. They were truly interested in my.skin issues, examined the gave recommendations and prescriptions. Dr. Kasper said that he could relate to my issue because he experiences it too! I recommend both Dr Kasper and Dr. Saxena for their skills and their caring treatment. I have been a patient for about 8 years. Sydney Beckett More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

Dr. Saxena treats me for Melanoma and she is so knowledgeable and professional. My problem is on my face and you would never know she had done a surgical removal in several areas. We travel several hours to see Dr. Saxena and she is well worth the trip. Al O'Donnell More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

Excellent dermatologist. Highly recommend Amy Hahn. She is so kind and caring. She is willing to help with any skin issues and has helped my father greatly with skin cancer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

This was my first visit. I found the entire staff to be friendly and professional. The lobby was clean and all of your associates were in uniform and had name tags. No one was eating at their desks which I find unsanitary. Dr. Kasper took his time with me and reviewed my list of concerns each one at a time and answered all of my questions. He did a thorough examination. Susan was also very helpful and friendly and Angel did a great job prepping for my skin sample. All in all it was very positive experience and I look forward to staying with your practice. Best regards, Elmer (Chip) Sutters More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2020

Great service. All the staff did a great job. A very smooth operation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Wonderful physician and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Excellent! My son saw Dr. Kasper and he was wonderful. The appointment was on time, he explained everything thoroughly and answered all my questions. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Was seen on time for my Appt. Office is clean and neat. Amy Hahn is a long time favorite . .always professional and thoughtful in her answers. Quick visit and felt well-cared for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

very professional and helpful staff. Dr. Kaspar was thorough and reassuring about me skin issues. Would definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

Dr. Kasper is an awesome dermatologist! I have been seeing him for a few years now. He has great bedside manner, actually tries to get to know his patients and listens to their wants and needs. He is funny, friendly, knowledgeable and really takes his time with you. I highly recommend Dr. Kasper!! Also I never feel rushed and he always sees me on time (which I wouldn’t mind waiting since he’s so good!). I can’t say enough good things about him! It is rare to have such a kind and caring doctor like him these days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

This office was warm and welcoming. All the staff had a pleasant attitude. Saying the word cancer is scarry by itself and I am terrified of needles and surgery but their expertise made me feel relaxed and secure. I will share this experience with everyone. Thank you all for all that you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Dr. Kasper and his associates have always provided my family and I will outstanding service. His staff is always helpful, professional and accommodating. Highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

Everyone was so nice and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

Clean office. I had a good appointment with Lauren, the nurse aesthetician. She is very knowledgeable, compassionate, friendly, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Annual check-up with Dr.Casper and staff. All do a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

Great, kind staff and very knowledgeable dermatologist! So grateful for Dr.Kasper after having bad eczema for so long and him recommending just what I needed to clear my skin up! Definitely recommend them to anyone with any kind of dermatology issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 17, 2020

Professional & efficient service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

The staff was very courteous as well as nice. The doctor, a P.A., was very nice and explained everything she was doing. I felt really comfortable. Will definitely be keeping them for my yearly checkup. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I can’t say enough positive words about the high level quality of care from here. Dr K is always friendly, funny and top notch with his expertise in skin care. Dr S is beyond amazing; she recently performed Mohs surgery on my shin. Rather than stitching the large area, she opted for glue... my leg was totally healed in under three weeks!! She has performed Mohs on me several times and results are always incredible. In addition, she is so warm and caring..what a highly professional and warm team these two Physicians are!! Thanks so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Easy, safe and thorough visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Phenomenal office....great people, prompt service, super clean. Very positive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Kasper since my freshman year of high school and can say that his quality of care is exceptional inside and outside the walls of his practice. Throghout our current pandemic, Dr. Kasper has been extremely flexible and caring in making sure that all my questions were answered despite the difficulty of this time. In addition to excellent care, Dr. Kasper has been extremely helpful in answering any questions I have had about a career in medicine and his own personal journey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Excellent staff. Was taken ahead of my scheduled time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Best possible experience, caring efficient staff. 100% happy with physicians and staff. They make every effort for your comfort, no doubt they really care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

The front desk people are efficient and I am usually taken to an exam room within a few minutes of arriving. Dr. Kasper has an excellent manner of dealing with patients and always makes you feel comfortable during an exam. I would recommend him to anyone for a dermatological exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

The receptionist was polite and Dr. Kasper was very informative, telling me what he felt was going on with me. He explained everything and gave good instructions about my care. Since visiting this office my condition has improved. I would refer anyone to this practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

I’ve been seeing Amy Hahn for a few years now - she is excellent!! I highly recommend you schedule an appointment with this practice. The entire staff here is very friendly and helpful. I’ve always been seen on time and they have a very efficient and modern system in the office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

My family has seen Dr. David Kasper for many years and a variety of dermatological needs. Dr. Kasper is extremely kind, patient, and thorough. He takes time to answer questions and provide clear explanations, whether it is in the office face to face, or via telephone/Patient Portal. The support staff and the aesthetician services are top notch as well. I am quick to recommend Dr. Kasper to friends looking for a dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Kasper of the Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute is an excellent doctor. He's been my dermatologist for some years now I am extremely happy with the service. Sherry A More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

I have seen Amy for years. She is amazing! I feel very comfortable and confident with her professional advice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Saxena and staff continue to give me the upmost care with my health and welfare. I thank them sincerely and look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr Kasper has been wonderful treating my son. Explains clearly and treats him like a young adult. The front office is very friendly and accommodating with scheduling appointments. Clean office and I didn’t wait more than 2 mins in waiting area. Well done 👍🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Dr Kasper is great! Warm, personable, & knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Kasper since my freshman year of high school and can say that his quality of care is exceptional inside and outside the walls of his practice. Throghout our current pandemic, Dr. Kasper has been extremely flexible and caring in making sure that all my questions were answered despite the difficulty of this time. In addition to excellent care, Dr. Kasper has been extremely helpful in answering any questions I have had about a career in medicine and his own personal journey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

They are very knowledgeable and very nice to talk to if you have any questions on any spots that you have concerning skin cancer I really like the physician assistant you get a very thorough check-up thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Great service from knowledgeable staff! Always a good experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Timely examination in a very friendly atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Had severe ear pain so I went to the local urgent care and was given ear drops. That evening the pain was so severe that I went to the ER and was told to take decongestants for my ear. The next day I screamed in pain and the drops and decongestants were not helping the pain in my ear up to my head. The next day I saw Dr. David Kasper and I was diagnosed with shingles of the ear and head. The medication was available one hour later. Today, the pain has lessened so much so that I can function. I have the blisters now on my forehead, but I have medication that is working to get me better. Dr. David Kasper and Amy Hahn, PA-C both knew I had shingles. I am grateful and can say that they know their medical symptoms very well. Go there! You will be treated correctly. Thank you Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr. David Kasper is one of the most professional and polite doctors I have experienced. His staff is friendly, helpful and have an ability to put you in ease. I’d highly recommend Dr Kasper for all your dermatology needs. By the way, his wife, Dr. Aradhna Saxena, who is the surgeon as part of the practice, is excellent as well. I had a minor procedure with her and everything was done exceptionally well. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Took me on time, friendly and professional. Dr. Kasper addressed all my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

The waiting room and exam room were clean and appropriately set-up for Covid-19. Doctor Kasper saw me promptly and listened to my requests. Staff friendly and efficient. All-in-all a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Took me on time, friendly and professional. Dr. Kasper addressed all my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 11, 2020

Great place! Friendly staff from the front desk to the back office. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

This was my first appointment with Dr Kasper. Quick, efficient and pleasant. Recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

This was my first visit. DR. Kasper was my provider. He was very through and extremely great to talk and discuss. I would recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

I cannot say enough about the care I have received over the years from the Dr.s, PA’s and overall staff at the Skin Cancer Institute. Other medical offices would be wise to follow their lead! Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Dr. Kasper is an amazingly supportive and resourceful doctor. His staff is friendly as well - helpful with an appropriate sense of humor and rapport. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

Excellent with Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute. Office staff is very professional and provided great assistance for a pleasant experience. The Doctor is the best. I highly recommend Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2020

Exellent place lauren is the best for skin care i highly recommend her she allways goes the extra mile to ensure you are happy and have the best outcome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

Exellent place lauren is the best for skin care i highly recommend her she allways goes the extra mile to ensure you are happy and have the best outcome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2020

Woowwwww! Went in for a while body exam because I gave fair skin. Best experience I have had at a dermatologist, or maybe at any doctors office ever. So clean. Punctual. Organized. Pleasant. The PA Amy that I saw was personable, pleasant and knowledgeable! What a tremendously positive experience! Would highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

Excellent service from front desk to providers!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Absolutely a positive experience. The office is really well designed. I walked in and was greeted and taken care of right away. The woman doing my registration was very nice. The doctor (Dr. Manion) was friendly and all business. Took care of my issue that day in less than 5 minutes. Pain free. Solid explanations. Great doctor. Scheduling a follow up was easy too. Amanda made it seamless and simple. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

I am new to this practice so I have only been there twice so I cannot make an overall rating yet. I will say that the check in receptionist was great. There was a discrepancy with my copay, the woman double checked the information and verified on her end what she was seeing which was incorrect. She then took me at my word and charged me the copay that I paid last time in case what I was saying was accurate. I confirmed later with the office building department (which was also a very pleasant and positive phone call) The front desk woman did not argue and neither did I. It was just a very pleasant transaction that in my experience with payment does not happen very often so it was refreshing and I am very grateful to her. Same thing with the billing department Jennifer I believe was very patient, kind, and helpful. Even though I've only been here for 2 visits so far top notch help and service. I truly appreciate what everyone has done for me so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2020

great place for your skin concerns and care. Rates a "10" in my book ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

I was beyond impressed by the professionalism and generosity of Dr. Kasper and his staff. I received so much helpful information and each of my questions was answered thoroughly. I had the sense that Dr. Kasper really cared about my well-being. By far the best doctor I have ever met. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2020

Great service and comfort in my Mohs treatment. I felt they did a professional and Caring service and would recommend them for dermatology exams and surgical procedures if needed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2020

Great service and comfort in my Mohs treatment. I felt they did a professional and Caring service and would recommend them for dermatology exams and surgical procedures if needed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2019

My first time at Dermatology & Skin Cancer Institute was better than expected. After reading other reviews, I decided to see Amy Jones (PA) and she was very efficient in addressing my skin problems and worries. She also recommended other educational platforms to help further my education on my skin condition and I love that! I give this institute a 5/5 and I will be using this as my primary dermatologist from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2019

My first time at Dermatology & Skin Cancer Institute was better than expected. After reading other reviews, I decided to see Amy Jones (PA) and she was very efficient in addressing my skin problems and worries. She also recommended other educational platforms to help further my education on my skin condition and I love that! I give this institute a 5/5 and I will be using this as my primary dermatologist from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

Love Amy Jones More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Wonderful experience! Recommended to me by a friend and I was not disappointed. Dr. Caspar and his associates are extremely friendly and professional people. Went in with horrible acne and came out with clear skin. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

Everyone is courteous, professional, empathetic and understanding. I definitely recommend this practice. Many services are available at this practice. I like that Mohs surgery is performed right there as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

My first time at Dermatology & Skin Cancer Institute was better than expected. After reading other reviews, I decided to see Amy Jones (PA) and she was very efficient in addressing my skin problems and worries. She also recommended other educational platforms to help further my education on my skin condition and I love that! I give this institute a 5/5 and I will be using this as my primary dermatologist from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2019

Excellant care and knowledgable staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

My first time at Dermatology & Skin Cancer Institute was better than expected. After reading other reviews, I decided to see Amy Jones (PA) and she was very efficient in addressing my skin problems and worries. She also recommended other educational platforms to help further my education on my skin condition and I love that! I give this institute a 5/5 and I will be using this as my primary dermatologist from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2019

Lauren was a delight and a true professional   Her derma-planing skills are excellent. Our skin feels super  smooth and looks amazing. We will be back for more services!! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

I am so happy that I found the wonderful care at Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute in Lansdale PA. They are 5 stars all the way in every way, and especially Dr Kasper, and his nurse Susan! If you want to go where they truly care, and go out of their way to help you, you need look no further. The office staff are great too, and the waiting room is spacious and comfortable. The location is very easy to get to, and the elevator makes it so nice to get to the second floor if you aren't up to walking up stairs. Also, you may be able to park under the building, in bad weather-hot or cold or rain and snow-which makes it even nicer. Thank you all for making me feel better and very welcome-there should be more medical offices like these superstars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

I am so happy that I found the wonderful care at Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute in Lansdale PA. They are 5 stars all the way in every way, and especially Dr Kasper, and his nurse Susan! If you want to go where they truly care, and go out of their way to help you, you need look no further. The office staff are great too, and the waiting room is spacious and comfortable. The location is very easy to get to, and the elevator makes it so nice to get to the second floor if you aren't up to walking up stairs. Also, you may be able to park under the building, in bad weather-hot or cold or rain and snow-which makes it even nicer. Thank you all for making me feel better and very welcome-there should be more medical offices like these superstars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Excellent care from front desk to Doctors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2019

David A. Kasper, DO is a very gifted and talented Dermatologist professional. He is sincere, listens carefully, and explains all aspects of his findings. He is down to earth and likable. His examinations are very through and exact. My wife and I have never had such a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2019

I am so happy that I found the wonderful care at Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute in Lansdale PA. They are 5 stars all the way in every way, and especially Dr Kasper, and his nurse Susan! If you want to go where they truly care, and go out of their way to help you, you need look no further. The office staff are great too, and the waiting room is spacious and comfortable. The location is very easy to get to, and the elevator makes it so nice to get to the second floor if you aren't up to walking up stairs. Also, you may be able to park under the building, in bad weather-hot or cold or rain and snow-which makes it even nicer. Thank you all for making me feel better and very welcome-there should be more medical offices like these superstars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2019

I am so happy that I found the wonderful care at Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute in Lansdale PA. They are 5 stars all the way in every way, and especially Dr Kasper, and his nurse Susan! If you want to go where they truly care, and go out of their way to help you, you need look no further. The office staff are great too, and the waiting room is spacious and comfortable. The location is very easy to get to, and the elevator makes it so nice to get to the second floor if you aren't up to walking up stairs. Also, you may be able to park under the building, in bad weather-hot or cold or rain and snow-which makes it even nicer. Thank you all for making me feel better and very welcome-there should be more medical offices like these superstars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Great Staff, Great Doctor, They talk to the patient like your best friends in an easy to understand language. Your appointment time is respected and the office is clean and neat. You will not be disappointed using this office. I do not live near here but take the drive do to the professionalism of this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

Would recommend this dermatologist's office hands down. Office itself is beautiful and updated. They provide a variety of services to patients and excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

I have been seeing Amy Hahn for over 15 years. She worked with a dermatologist who found my melanoma, prior to his retirement. Amy has seen me ever since and I trust her completely. She is very knowledgeable and thoroughly explains everything she does when removing moles or freezing anything off. I have so much respect for her the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

First rate customer service, excellent communications and they GET THE JOB DONE!!!! Dr. Dave Kasper will communicate what the issue is, take corrective action and guide you on the best path to proper skin care. He is proactive not reactive and puts his experience to use. Just an all around great experience from the front staff reminding me about my referral so you don't waste a trip to the AWESOME care of Dr. Dave. Make this your on stop for dermatology and all that involves making a smarter YOU! Jonathan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2019

Would recommend this dermatologist's office hands down. Office itself is beautiful and updated. They provide a variety of services to patients and excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

Dr Kasper is always polite and professional. He answers all questions. What was particularly welcoming was his support staff, all were pleasant and willing to help. Recently I needed an appointment at the last minute and the staff worked to get me in when their schedule was full. Thank You. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

Dr. Kasper is so kind and patient. Answered all of our questions and makes you feel calm. Knowledgeable. Clean office. Friendly staff. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Kasper is very thorough and also a calming presence.  Easy to discuss issues with and great bedside manner.  Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

Very friendly place and Dr Kasper was great. Both of my parents are very unhappy with their derm in Montgomeryville. I am going to switch them over to this establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

Short wait times, very professional. Did an outstanding job with my son's acne. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2019

8/28/19 Excellent experience here today! I had an occasion to see Dr Amy Hahn a few years ago in their old office. She helped me with a suspicious looking mark last time. Last time I had the skin spot removed and found out that thankfully it was not cancer. Well fast forward a few years ahead and I felt the need to go back.  When I made the appointment they got me in immediately. The front desk is very accommodating, understanding, patient and polite. Since my last visit the office has moved. I wanted to get checked out for a new suspicious skin mark. Without hesitation Dr Hahn took one look and made my diagnosis with ultra confidence and knowledge. It turned out to be noncancerous and just one of the "battle scars" of aging. I wouldn't hesitate to go back. I loved my experience with Dr Any Hahn. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2019

8/28/19 Excellent experience here today! I had an occasion to see Dr Amy Hahn a few years ago in their old office. She helped me with a suspicious looking mark last time. Last time I had the skin spot removed and found out that thankfully it was not cancer. Well fast forward a few years ahead and I felt the need to go back.  When I made the appointment they got me in immediately. The front desk is very accommodating, understanding, patient and polite. Since my last visit the office has moved. I wanted to get checked out for a new suspicious skin mark. Without hesitation Dr Hahn took one look and made my diagnosis with ultra confidence and knowledge. It turned out to be noncancerous and just one of the &#34;battle scars&#34; of aging.I wouldn’t hesitate to go back. I loved my experience with Dr Any Hahn. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr. Kasper was excellent. The staff were courteous and the visit was very informative with prompt attention to all my concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Kasper. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

I was in to see Dr. Kasper for a concerning rash. He checked it out, listened to me and explained what he thought. I actually felt as if he had an idea of who I was and I had a good feeling about him. I will go back with any other concerning issues with my skin and would happily recommend him to anyone. I have been to my share of Dr.'s in my life and when you find someone who takes time to get to know you (and LISTENS) it makes a world of difference. From beginning to end this was a great experience. Really nice staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2019

Amy Jones is very thorough, knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

Dr. Saxena's professional care and expertise gives me the confidence that I am in the best hands for my health and future. Thank you to all the staff who are very nice and friendly and share in Dr. Saxena's will to give the best care possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2019

My appointment with Dermatology and skin Cancer Institute could not have been more pleasant and they are very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2019

My appointment with Dermatology and skin Cancer Institute could not have been more pleasant and they are very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2019

I am rarely impressed by doctors, but Dr. Kasper is exceptional. I have a special needs daughter, who unfortunately thinks she knows it all. He handled every aspect of our appointment with great attitude, professionalism, and even humor! We both enjoyed seeing him. Everyone in the office was very engaging and thoughtful. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2019

Dr. Saxema and staff made my MOHS surgery as pleasant as possible! I will happily recommend them to anyone who asks. I received excellent care from everyone throughout the entire process. Dr. Saxema is highly skilled and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2019

Dr. Saxema and staff made my MOHS surgery as pleasant as possible! I will happily recommend them to anyone who asks. I received excellent care from everyone throughout the entire process. Dr. Saxema is highly skilled and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Dr Kasper is excellent ! He is always professional and thorough. He has a great bedside manner and makes me feel comfortable. His office has a wonderful atmosphere with caring staff. Overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

I would absolutely recommend Dr. Kasper if your having any type of skin issue! He made me feel so comfortable and at ease about my skin troubles, which is something I struggled with for years! Not to mention his great bed side manner and staff that greets you with a smile everytime! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Dr Kasper is the best . He is knowledgable and so proficient. He has always answered all my questions and he is never in a hurry . He is kind and I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Kasper for a number of years. He is always friendly and thorough. He listens to my concerns and addresses each one. He is by far the best dermatologist in the area! Thank you to Dr.Kasper and his great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Excellent, caring and highly skilled surgeon! read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Saxena and her staff made me feel very comfortable, safe, and relaxed for my surgery which I was very nervous about. I highly recommend her!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Dr. Saxena explained the Mohs procedure to me in detail which really made me feel more comfortable and relaxed. Wonderful bedside manner and care. Thank you.read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

Best Mohs surgeon in Philly!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

I would highly recommend Dr. Kasper to anyone who needs a dermatologist. Unlike other dermatologists I have seen, he spent time with me during my visit to listen to everything I was dealing with. He came up with a comprehensive treatment plan and even addressed other problems my past derm did not find. He also focused on getting to the root cause rather than just covering up the symptoms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

Dr Saxena is a fantastic doctor. She is caring and knowledgeable. I trust her judgement and wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

Dr. Saxena has taken great care of me for more than 10 years for my treatments of sclerotherapy. She is very professional and gives sound advice and she always follows up after each treatment. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

Dr. Saxena is personable and professional. She answered all of my questions in a way that o could easily understand. Her staff was very helpful with scheduling my appointments and made the whole experience as easy as possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

I've been going to Dr. Saxena for a few years now and I can't imagine trusting anyone else with the care of my skin! She has done all of my MOHS surgeries and other skin cancer removals. Dr. Saxena not only does amazing work, she is genuine and calming, a welcome quality in these situations. Her staff is wonderful as well. I highly recommend Dr. Saxena and I'm so thankful I was sent to her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

An exceptional Mohs surgeon who is also a great seamstress. I have had to use her services quite often. She has always removed the cancer and left me with an almost invisible scar More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

I have been going to this office for the last 5 years and have the highest regard for Dr. Aradhna Saxena for her knowledge and understanding, for her competence and skill, and for her kindness when treating patients ! She Is one of the best doctors in her field . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Lauren Alloway, LPN and Aesthetician, performed CIT Microneedling for scars on my face. She did an excellent job. Beyond her extensive dermatology knowledge and techniques, she was the perfect balance between personable and professional. The office was beautiful. I felt very comfortable and thrilled with my choice of procedure. I would absolutely recommend this institute and Lauren Alloway More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2019

Staff was very kind and informative. Dr saxon is excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2019

Staff was very kind and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2019

I’ve been to this office twice now for minor procedures and first off I will say that whoever designed this place deserve a thumbs up. Aesthetically gorgeous suite of offices, not to mention new and clean. Additionally, everyone from the receptionist to the assistants to the doctors were very professional, pleasant and polite. I saw Amy Jones once and Dr. Kaspar once and I really got that nice feeling that they really cared. Extremely nice people and highly skilled at their craft. 5 stars (drop the mic). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2019

I've been to this office twice now for minor procedures and first off I will say that whoever designed this place deserve a thumbs up. Aesthetically gorgeous suite of offices, not to mention new and clean. Additionally, everyone from the receptionist to the assistants to the doctors were very professional, pleasant and polite. I saw Amy Jones once and Dr. Kaspar once and I really got that nice feeling that they really cared. Extremely nice people and highly skilled at their craft. 5 stars (drop the mic). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2019

Care and treatment of skin cancers and courtesy of staffEtc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2019

My Daughter & I saw Dr. Kasper, he is very attentive and informative. I appreciate how he helped my daughter feel at ease during our visit. Thank you!! The staff are great and the new office is very nice. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

very very good doctors and staff.best service all the way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

I saw Jess PAC for my yearly evaluation She is so knowledgeable, thorough and truly listens to all your concerns Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Best Mohs surgeon in Philly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Dr. Saxena and her staff made me feel very comfortable, safe, and relaxed for my surgery which I was very nervous about. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Excellent, caring and highly skilled surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Dr. Saxena explained the Mohs procedure to me in detail which really made me feel more comfortable and relaxed. Wonderful bedside manner and care. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2019

Dr Kasper and his staff were very accommodating and knowledgable. He is very kind and went out of his way to help me, and was even willing to work with another doctor from a hospital downtown to help get a diagnosis for my daughter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Absolute best Dermatologist. Dr.kasper cares. Dr.Kasper introduced Dupixent to treat my very bad skin condition. I've been enjoying my life again. Was a very bad 3 years before Dupixent. Thank you Dr.Kasper. One very happy patient. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2019

I see Jessica PAC for my yearly evaluations She is extremely thorough, professional and takes the time to answer all your questions and address your concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2019

I see Jessica PAC for my yearly evaluations She is extremely thorough, professional and takes the time to answer all your questions and address your concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

Doctor Kasper and staff do a wonderful job of making sure people feel comfortable. I went in for some trouble with skin irritation, and came out with a smile on my face, and a new outlook on how to care for my skin better. I will recommend Doctor Kasper to anyone that needs a good dermatologist, and that does not want to wait 2 years to get an appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

The new office is very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

Dr. Kasper is a great, caring Doctor during my annual checkup. All his associates (desk people, assistant, etc.) were also great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2019

My doctor was upfront and honest with me. He was honest and straight to the point. It was a verygood experience and I am sure I'll be returning to the office for further help if needed. The receptionist at the desk help me when I was leaving about getting pricing on further surgery that may need to be done once again quick and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2019

My doctor was upfront and honest with me. He was honest and straight to the point. It was a verygood experience and I am sure I'll be returning to the office for further help if needed. The receptionist at the desk help me when I was leaving about getting pricing on further surgery that may need to be done once again quick and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2019

Great office and staff.  Dr Kasper and his Physician Assistants are the best. Besides treating dermatology issues they have aesthetic services and offer skin care treatments. 2 convenient offices. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2019

First visit to the new location - very impressive. Improved waiting area, everything actually. Everything running nicely, very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2019

First visit to the new location - very impressive. Improved waiting area, everything actually. Everything running nicely, very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2018

Jessica Tacey Dunne is so thorough with her examinations. Jessica explains everything in detail and this is why I have followed her here. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2018

The people are all courteous and caring. I know my doctor, Dr. Kasper, takes the time to listen to my concerns and gives me good advice. He gave me a cream for a concern on my face and within one day it has already made a difference. I would recommend this doctor and office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2018

The people are all courteous and caring. I know my doctor, Dr. Kasper, takes the time to listen to my concerns and gives me good advice. He gave me a cream for a concern on my face and within one day it has already made a difference. I would recommend this doctor and office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2018

Fast service. Clear directions to follow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2018

Fast service. Clear directions to follow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2018

I went in for acne and saw Dr. Kasper. He was empathetic, informative, and very helpful. He made the decision to prescribe me medication in December 2017 to treat my acne, which changed my life for the better. It completely cleared around May or June 2018 and I've been clear ever since. I could tell he cared and wanted me to get better. Thank you to the Dermatology Institute and Dr. Kasper! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2018

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Kasper's for many years and we have always had a wonderful experience with him and the office staff. Dr. Kasper is kind, friendly, and very easy to talk to. Dr. Kasper is very good at explaining things in an easy to understand manner, which has worked very well with my teenage sons. Dr. Kasper is thorough in his examination and takes time to answer questions. We have complete confidence in him and his practice. We have recommended him to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2018

Dr. Kasper is an excellent dermatologist with kind and welcoming staff. Not only is he very knowledgeable in his field, but he also takes the time to thoroughly explain your diagnosis and treatment options to you. He runs on time, has great bedside manner, and his new office in Lansdale is beautiful. I always recommend him to my family members and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2018

Go to the doctor to check your moles if you have any More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2018

dr.casper is the best .front desk is great ..check out is great. very well ran office . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

Dr. Kasper does a great job of making patients comfortable. He always explains different skin findings and their causes. Great dermatologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2018

Love the staff and Dr Saxena is so sweet and really listens and makes you feel super comfortable. See you guys in two weeks 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2018

Love the staff and Dr Saxena is so sweet and really listens and makes you feel super comfortable. See you guys in two weeks :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Thanks for your kind words Cynthia. I'm glad I could help you out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Absolute best Dermatologist. Dr.kasper cares. Dr.Kasper introduced Dupixent to treat my very bad skin condition. I've been enjoying my life again. Was a very bad 3 years before Dupixent. Thank you Dr.Kasper. One very happy patient. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Dr. Kasper diagnosed a rare cancer and has done an incredible job caring for patients. Very impressed with his thorough care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Dr. Kasper and the staff in his office are extremely respectful and professional. Dr. Kasper does a great job caring for his patients, and I highly recommend! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2018

Dr. Saxena is an absolute surgical genius. Huge incision, no remaining scar. Amazing. As for the rest of the time, I feel kind of rushed through. First visit: fill out pages of questions including "any questions or concerns you may have." Never once have those concerns been discussed. No one who has treated me has ever seen those pages. But the treatment so far has been good, and my various pre-cancerous lesions have been adequately zapped. No real complaints. Just the rushed feeling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2018

I feel the same as others who have been seen by Amy Hahn. She is terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2018

The doctors and staff have been very accommodating and helpful. The staff has done an excellent job following up with me, my pharmacy, and pharmaceutical representatives. Dr. Kasper shows he cares about his patients by listening to concerns, asking questions, and offering the least invasive treatments possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2018

A beautiful facility with caring staff is the reason I give it 5 stars. All staff are understanding, empathetic, and personable. I am a worry wart and they always put my worries to rest while also making sure any worries I have are clinically handled and/or explained to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2018

Efficient, professional and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2018

Dr. Kaspar and his staff are professional, efficient, and extremely courteous. Would recommend them highly. Love the new location and office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

My experience here has always been positive. The staff was pleasant and professional . I was taken at my appointment time , checked out and made my follow up appointment with ease. . Dr Dunn is thorough, knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2018

I have been coming to this office for the last 8 years. The staff is amazing! I have had multiple bouts of basal cell carcinoma and they have always done such a great job. I have referred several friends who have always had great experiences. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

I d like to start by saying thank you to all the staff here. . They make you feel relaxed, they do a quick efficient job, and all 4 of my appointments were on time. I always hated going to doctors, but here I like my visits. I've seen both doctors, and been to both locations. If you need a dermatologist this is a great place. . They could not have a better staff. Also after my biopsies the doctor called personal to talk to me. They worked with me when scheduling appointments. Places like this are a rare thing to find these days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

Everyone there is very nice and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2018

If you have to see a dermotologist, this is the place to come. The staff and doctors are friendly, caring and professional, my exams are thorough and the procedures I've had done are comfortable and always explained to me! Thank you to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 02, 2018

If you have to see a dermotologist, this is the place to come. The staff and doctors are friendly, caring and professional, my exams are thorough and the procedures I've had done are comfortable and always explained to me! Thank you to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

Very pleased. Love the office & all the staff. Thankful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2018

The front staff were very helpful and sweet even though I was late and my referral didn't come through. As always everyone is very quick and Dr. Hahn is great. I already have recommended this practice to friends and family :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2018

The front staff were very helpful and sweet even though I was late and my referral didn't come through. As always everyone is very quick and Dr. Hahn is great. I already have recommended this practice to friends and family 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2018

I absolutely love this doctors office. I have been seeing Amy Hahn for a long time. Not only has she been great for my dermatologist needs but she has also been genuinely compassionate about my other health… More issues that have complicated my need to see her. I can’t say enough about her and the entire practice. They were even patient and understanding enough to not give me any grief when my potty training daughter had an accident on one of their chairs – I’m so sorry and thank you for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2018

I absolutely love this doctors office. I have been seeing Amy Hahn for a long time. Not only has she been great for my dermatologist needs but she has also been genuinely compassionate about my other health issues that have complicated my need to see her. I can’t say enough about her and the entire practice. They were even patient and understanding enough to not give me any grief when my potty training daughter had an accident on one of their chairs – I’m so sorry and thank you for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2017

Very professional, fast, courteous and most of all knowledgeable. Thanks for your expertise. A great place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

I had MOHS surgery in the Fort Washington office on 11/1/17 Dr Saxena and the entire staff were just amazing! I felt so comfortable and well taken care of. This was a fairly large surgery and Dr Saxena completed it in only 3 sessions, I’m so impressed with the whole experience. Thank you for taking such good care of me :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

I had MOHS surgery in the Fort Washington office on 11/1/17 Dr Saxena and the entire staff were just amazing! I felt so comfortable and well taken care of. This was a fairly large surgery and Dr Saxena completed it in only 3 sessions, I’m so impressed with the whole experience. Thank you for taking such good care of me 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2017

Dr. Saxena and Dr. Kasper are awesome! I would highly reccomend this clinic. The doctors are all super smart and easy to talk to. All my questions were answered and I walked out of the office feeling super informed. Thanks for the great experience, I’ll be back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2017

Dr. Saxena and Dr. Kasper are awesome! I would highly reccomend this clinic. The doctors are all super smart and easy to talk to. All my questions were answered and I walked out of the office feeling super informed. Thanks for the great experience, I'll be back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2017

This was my fourth Mohs procedure with Dr. Saxena. All of my visits have been exceptional. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. Dr. Saxena is a very talented surgeon. Great results each time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2017

Amy Hahn was so nice, made me feel at ease, friendly will be back next year for my 3rd yearly appointment - highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2017

Dr. Kasper is a great dermatologist! He is very friendly and knowledgable and puts patients at ease. He makes an effort to make everyone comfortable and really knows his stuff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

My wife and I have been seeing Dr Kasper for a few years now, and all our experiences have been good. The office staff is courteous and efficient, and we have always been taken back to see Dr Kasper in a timely manner. His manner is professional, yet friendly; we have never been hesitant to ask questions, he puts you at ease. We have referred friends to him and will continue to do so. Thank you. Roger and Peggy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

My wife and I have been seeing Dr Kasper for a few years now, and all our experiences have been good. The office staff is courteous and efficient, and we have always been taken back to see Dr Kasper in a timely manner. His manner is professional, yet friendly; we have never been hesitant to ask questions, he puts you at ease. We have referred friends to him and will continue to do so. Thank you. Roger and Peggy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2017

Just completed a 3 visit round of treatment with Dr. Saxena and the whole process couldn’t have gone smoother. The doctor was amazing and her ENTIRE staff was right on the money!  Highly recommend !!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2017

Just completed a 3 visit round of treatment with Dr. Saxena and the whole process couldn't have gone smoother. The doctor was amazing and her ENTIRE staff was right on the money!  Highly recommend !!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Love this group! Kind, caring, friendly staff. Dr Saxena and Dr Kasper are both very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I'm a new patient here. Jessica was great and so was the support staff. I visit Gillian on a regular basis now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I have been a patient here for almost 10 years. Worked with Amy Hahn and also, Christie during that time. They are the most professional and detailed medical experts I have ever known. Very caring, committed to your needs, and simply awesome. The front desk team are very efficient and polite. I think this is one of the best medical groups around. Would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2017

I was very happy to meet Amy Hahn, P.A. She was kind, and professional. She put my fears to rest immediately and explained my condition so quickly I couldn't believe it! She knew exactly what it was, and explained that it was not harmful in any way, and that she herself has the same condition. WOW! Talk about putting my mind at ease! She was candid, thorough and nice. I'm thrilled. I've FINALLY found a dermatologist I like and trust! The office is comfortable, and the staff is wonderful, going the extra mile to assist and to make scheduling easy. Kudos to everyone that works here! You are what makes this a great office visit. Thank you! I highly recommend Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute for all your skin needs! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2017

I was very happy to meet Amy Hahn, P.A. She was kind, and professional. She put my fears to rest immediately and explained my condition so quickly I couldn't believe it! She knew exactly what it was, and explained that it was not harmful in any way, and that she herself has the same condition. WOW! Talk about putting my mind at ease! She was candid, thorough and nice. I'm thrilled. I've FINALLY found a dermatologist I like and trust! The office is comfortable, and the staff is wonderful, going the extra mile to assist and to make scheduling easy. Kudos to everyone that works here! You are what makes this a great office visit. Thank you! I highly recommend Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute for all your skin needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2017

I went for the first time & what a relief! Such a Great staff there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2017

My first time ever seeing a dermatologist and I've never felt so comfortable! Everyone I spoke with were understanding and super friendly! I had a mix up with my prescriptions and when I called I didn't wait… More longer than a minute to be in contact with someone who could help me let alone called my pharmacy for me and called me back right away to tell me it was figured out. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2017

My first time ever seeing a dermatologist and I've never felt so comfortable! Everyone I spoke with were understanding and super friendly! I had a mix up with my prescriptions and when I called I didn't wait longer than a minute to be in contact with someone who could help me let alone called my pharmacy for me and called me back right away to tell me it was figured out. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2017

Appointment was right in time. Exam was though and informative. Everyone was friendly. Would go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2016

Dr. Kasper made an anxiety filled appointment easy. Very professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Kasper for about a year now. I've had a few skin cancers so I'm particular about my dermatologist. I find Dr. Kasper very knowledgeable and caring. He takes time to listen and explain what he is doing. The office staff are very professional and appoints seem to run on time. I Have recommended Dr. Kasper and the Derm & Skin Cancer Institute to my friends with no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

I have been to Dr.Kasper for acne. He was knowledgeable and friendly. The office is clean and welcoming. The nurses take the time to get to know you and recognize you when you come back, which is nice. I would recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

When being treated for another issue, Dr. Kasper detected there might be melanoma, had the test performed and confirmed. Very fortunately this was caught early before it spread. I shall always be grateful for his keen eye and his referral to an excellent oncologic surgeon and a plastic surgeon who teamed together to take care of this. I continue to work with Dr. Kasper and his staff for ongoing monitoring and would highly recommend them to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

Always pleased with appts. . DR. Kasper explains clearly his findings and is very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2016

The waiting room was comfortable and calming. The staff was courteous and helpful. Dr. Kasper is professional, knowledgeable and kind. I had no pain with the procedure for a removal of a mole. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2016

The waiting room was comfortable and calming. The staff was courteous and helpful. Dr. Kasper is professional, knowledgeable and kind. I had no pain with the procedure for a removal of a mole. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2016

Had a great experience here! Dr. Kasper & staff are friendly & helpful. I received valuable information on finding a solution, not just a remedy. The follow up phone calls based on my in office survey are great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Appreciated getting two biopsies on scary areas. Also liked explanations about what to do in future including advice on best skin creams for my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Had surgery on 10/13.Everyone on staff was helpful and friendly. Got all the post-op info I needed All was prompt I was in at 9 and out before noon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

I was very anxious after getting the diagnosis of skin cancer on my forehead but everyone from the receptionist to the doctor did everything they could to make me feel comfortable. They explained the process fully before my appointment. They walked me through everything they were doing. The scar is minimal. If I ever need any further surgery, I will not hesitate to call them and I highly recommend them to anyone in need of a surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

I am very pleased with the total experience offered to my spouse, Herb . . A most caring doctor and staff. I have recommended Dr. Saxena's practice to a neighbor. We are very happy that we used this facility even though it was a drive to get there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Got an appointment almost right away. Dr. Kasper was very friendly and helpful. Luckily I didn't have any issues, but I'll be going back for my yearly checks for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2016

Convenient location, nice facility, timely appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2016

My husband and I were delighted with Dr. Kasper and the whole staff. So glad we booked with them - and the Fort Washington office is just around the corner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2015

Went there for an emergency consult on a troubling scalp problem, and Dr. Kasper saw me on time (no long wait in the waiting room), was courteous, professional, and immediately set about explaining my diagnosis and my treatment options. When I selected a particular plan, he did not make me return for a &#34;treatment appointment&#34;, but rather, immediately ordered the nurse to prep the treatment. Courteous, professional, and honest. I will be following up with him for a &#34;mole patrol&#34; in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2015

Went there for an emergency consult on a troubling scalp problem, and Dr. Kasper saw me on time (no long wait in the waiting room), was courteous, professional, and immediately set about explaining my diagnosis and my treatment options. When I selected a particular plan, he did not make me return for a "treatment appointment", but rather, immediately ordered the nurse to prep the treatment. Courteous, professional, and honest. I will be following up with him for a "mole patrol" in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 03, 2015

We really liked Dr. Kasper. He was knowledgable and though he mentioned a biopsy possibly helping to diagnose, he did not want to put my child through an unnecessary procedure as he felt she needed to see a different specialist to get to the root cause of her issue. As a mom I appreciate his ability to refer her to another dr, as well as him not being overly eager to biopsy- my daughter appreciates it, too:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2015

Went for a second opinion regarding a small possible cancerous lesion on my nose. Dr. Kasper was amazing. He was honest and straight forward with his evaluation. My husband joined me for the appointment and we are both switching to this office.  Very impressed with him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2014

I had made my appointment to see Dr. Kasper a year in advance. In that year I switched insurance. When I arrived for the appointment the new insurance needed a referral. the Staff not only contacted my primary they accomedated me an hour later than my original appointment. Dr Kasper put me at easy about the whole affair, say he himself had made the same mistake a few years previously. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2014

I had made my appointment to see Dr. Kasper a year in advance. In that year I switched insurance. When I arrived for the appointment the new insurance needed a referral. the Staff not only contacted my primary… More they accomedated me an hour later than my original appointment. Dr Kasper put me at easy about the whole affair, say he himself had made the same mistake a few years previously. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2014

First visit and I love my doctor! Thanks Dr. Kasper! You're awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2014

First visit and I love my doctor! Thanks Dr. Kasper! You're awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2013

Had my mother at the Ft Washington office this week and Dr Saxena and her staff are wonderful. All so accomodating and friendly. Dr Saxena is very calm and confident. The office turned what could have been a very scary and upsetting visit into a reassuring and positive visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2012

I have seen Dr. Kasper on several visits and he does an outstanding job at making my old tired face look alive and refreshed again.  Botox and Juviderm injections were great.  He was so careful - and not only is he a goodlooking man, but is totally the kindness, caring doctor I have met.  Thank you Dr. Kasper for your expertise!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 10, 2011

I recently had botox done by Dr. Saxena while home for vacation. She was incredibly nice and put me at ease for my treatment. I have been to med spas in the past and I was never sure who was performing the procedure there, but at the Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute, I know that a board-certified dermatologist performed my treatment. The results show. This is the best result I have ever had! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2019

Excellent, caring and highly skilled surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2019

Best Mohs surgeon in Philly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2019

Dr. Saxena explained the Mohs procedure to me in detail which really made me feel more comfortable and relaxed. Wonderful bedside manner and care. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2019

Dr. Saxena and her staff made me feel very comfortable, safe, and relaxed for my surgery which I was very nervous about. I highly recommend her! More