Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute

Testimonials

At the Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute, we are devoted to improving our patients' lives through clear, healthy, beautiful skin. Whether you have a chronic skin condition, such as rosacea, acne, or eczema, are concerned about a suspicious mole, or are interested in a skin rejuvenation treatment, the number of dermatologists and services available to choose from can be overwhelming. No matter who you decide to see, we encourage you to ensure that they are board certified and, if you suspect you may have skin cancer, that they are a skin cancer specialist, like Dr. Saxena. To help you narrow down your search, we are very happy to provide this easy access to reviews and feedback from our previous and current patients. We are proud to provide dermatological care that exceeds expectations to our patients in the Fort Washington, Lansdale, Willow Grove, PA and surrounding areas.

Filter157 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2019

My teenage daughter and I are both patients of Dr. Kasper. The reception area is modern and bright. The reception area staff is always welcoming. Dr. Kasper is friendly and efficient. Wait time is short, which I appreciate. I am thinking about booking an aesthetician appointment or two in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

Wonderful experience, and I had skin cancer removed. From top to bottom, everyone I dealt with was professional and friendly. Exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful with clear and direct communication. Dr. Saxena is an amazing doc - I chose this office specifically because they had removed a spot for me about three years ago and I’m happy to say the experience was even better this time. A quick note on their COVID-19 procedure. Suffice it to say I am just as happy with the procedure they have in place. I felt safe the whole time. Very professional and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2020

Dr. Kasper is a great physician. He takes the time to truly get to know his patients. He does a great job teaching his patients and answering their questions. The staff is very helpful as well. I highly recommend this clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

I saw Dr. David Kasper and he was excellent! He was polite, answered every question and took his time with me. It was a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

I’ve been going to the Lansdale location for years for my annual skin check. This was postponed during COVID, but the staff set up a telemedicine visit for a new issue before I could get there in person. They made this simple! My annual check was done by a mew PA with them (but not new to derm), Charlie, and he took the time and was patient in answering all of my questions during the exam. Also can’t say enough for their COVID preparedness - no one had to touch my ID & insurance card, they had q-tips to use and dispose of for use of the tablets and sample bags pre-made since the sample jars are gone to keep everyone safe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

I always try to arrive early. I was greeted immediately. Taken in to the exam room before my appointment time. The whole process was less then 30 minutes. I was seen by Dr. Kasper he is very personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

Quick and easy scan. Doctor was very nice and treated me like a person, not just a patient and explained the few items I was concerned about. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

Excellent care. Wonderful office - clean, attractive. The most important thing though is the quality of care which is outstanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr. Kasper and his entire staff are friendly, knowledgeable, professional, respectful and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

Dr. Saxena treats me for Melanoma and she is so knowledgeable and professional. My problem is on my face and you would never know she had done a surgical removal in several areas. We travel several hours to see Dr. Saxena and she is well worth the trip. Al O'Donnell More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

Excellent dermatologist. Highly recommend Amy Hahn. She is so kind and caring. She is willing to help with any skin issues and has helped my father greatly with skin cancer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

This was my first visit. I found the entire staff to be friendly and professional. The lobby was clean and all of your associates were in uniform and had name tags. No one was eating at their desks which I find unsanitary. Dr. Kasper took his time with me and reviewed my list of concerns each one at a time and answered all of my questions. He did a thorough examination. Susan was also very helpful and friendly and Angel did a great job prepping for my skin sample. All in all it was very positive experience and I look forward to staying with your practice. Best regards, Elmer (Chip) Sutters More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2020

Great service. All the staff did a great job. A very smooth operation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Excellent! My son saw Dr. Kasper and he was wonderful. The appointment was on time, he explained everything thoroughly and answered all my questions. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Was seen on time for my Appt. Office is clean and neat. Amy Hahn is a long time favorite . .always professional and thoughtful in her answers. Quick visit and felt well-cared for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

Dr. Kasper is an awesome dermatologist! I have been seeing him for a few years now. He has great bedside manner, actually tries to get to know his patients and listens to their wants and needs. He is funny, friendly, knowledgeable and really takes his time with you. I highly recommend Dr. Kasper!! Also I never feel rushed and he always sees me on time (which I wouldn’t mind waiting since he’s so good!). I can’t say enough good things about him! It is rare to have such a kind and caring doctor like him these days. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

This office was warm and welcoming. All the staff had a pleasant attitude. Saying the word cancer is scarry by itself and I am terrified of needles and surgery but their expertise made me feel relaxed and secure. I will share this experience with everyone. Thank you all for all that you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Dr. Kasper and his associates have always provided my family and I will outstanding service. His staff is always helpful, professional and accommodating. Highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

Clean office. I had a good appointment with Lauren, the nurse aesthetician. She is very knowledgeable, compassionate, friendly, and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I can’t say enough positive words about the high level quality of care from here. Dr K is always friendly, funny and top notch with his expertise in skin care. Dr S is beyond amazing; she recently performed Mohs surgery on my shin. Rather than stitching the large area, she opted for glue... my leg was totally healed in under three weeks!! She has performed Mohs on me several times and results are always incredible. In addition, she is so warm and caring..what a highly professional and warm team these two Physicians are!! Thanks so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Phenomenal office....great people, prompt service, super clean. Very positive experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

I have been seeing Dr. Kasper since my freshman year of high school and can say that his quality of care is exceptional inside and outside the walls of his practice. Throghout our current pandemic, Dr. Kasper has been extremely flexible and caring in making sure that all my questions were answered despite the difficulty of this time. In addition to excellent care, Dr. Kasper has been extremely helpful in answering any questions I have had about a career in medicine and his own personal journey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr Kasper has been wonderful treating my son. Explains clearly and treats him like a young adult. The front office is very friendly and accommodating with scheduling appointments. Clean office and I didn’t wait more than 2 mins in waiting area. Well done 👍🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Saxena and staff continue to give me the upmost care with my health and welfare. I thank them sincerely and look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

I’ve been seeing Amy Hahn for a few years now - she is excellent!! I highly recommend you schedule an appointment with this practice. The entire staff here is very friendly and helpful. I’ve always been seen on time and they have a very efficient and modern system in the office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Kasper of the Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute is an excellent doctor. He's been my dermatologist for some years now I am extremely happy with the service. Sherry A More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

The receptionist was polite and Dr. Kasper was very informative, telling me what he felt was going on with me. He explained everything and gave good instructions about my care. Since visiting this office my condition has improved. I would refer anyone to this practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

The front desk people are efficient and I am usually taken to an exam room within a few minutes of arriving. Dr. Kasper has an excellent manner of dealing with patients and always makes you feel comfortable during an exam. I would recommend him to anyone for a dermatological exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Best possible experience, caring efficient staff. 100% happy with physicians and staff. They make every effort for your comfort, no doubt they really care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr. David Kasper is one of the most professional and polite doctors I have experienced. His staff is friendly, helpful and have an ability to put you in ease. I’d highly recommend Dr Kasper for all your dermatology needs. By the way, his wife, Dr. Aradhna Saxena, who is the surgeon as part of the practice, is excellent as well. I had a minor procedure with her and everything was done exceptionally well. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

The waiting room and exam room were clean and appropriately set-up for Covid-19. Doctor Kasper saw me promptly and listened to my requests. Staff friendly and efficient. All-in-all a good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

This was my first visit. DR. Kasper was my provider. He was very through and extremely great to talk and discuss. I would recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2020

I cannot say enough about the care I have received over the years from the Dr.s, PA’s and overall staff at the Skin Cancer Institute. Other medical offices would be wise to follow their lead! Excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 26, 2020

Woowwwww! Went in for a while body exam because I gave fair skin. Best experience I have had at a dermatologist, or maybe at any doctors office ever. So clean. Punctual. Organized. Pleasant. The PA Amy that I saw was personable, pleasant and knowledgeable! What a tremendously positive experience! Would highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

Excellent service from front desk to providers!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Absolutely a positive experience. The office is really well designed. I walked in and was greeted and taken care of right away. The woman doing my registration was very nice. The doctor (Dr. Manion) was friendly and all business. Took care of my issue that day in less than 5 minutes. Pain free. Solid explanations. Great doctor. Scheduling a follow up was easy too. Amanda made it seamless and simple. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

I am new to this practice so I have only been there twice so I cannot make an overall rating yet. I will say that the check in receptionist was great. There was a discrepancy with my copay, the woman double checked the information and verified on her end what she was seeing which was incorrect. She then took me at my word and charged me the copay that I paid last time in case what I was saying was accurate. I confirmed later with the office building department (which was also a very pleasant and positive phone call) The front desk woman did not argue and neither did I. It was just a very pleasant transaction that in my experience with payment does not happen very often so it was refreshing and I am very grateful to her. Same thing with the billing department Jennifer I believe was very patient, kind, and helpful. Even though I've only been here for 2 visits so far top notch help and service. I truly appreciate what everyone has done for me so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2020

great place for your skin concerns and care. Rates a "10" in my book ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

I was beyond impressed by the professionalism and generosity of Dr. Kasper and his staff. I received so much helpful information and each of my questions was answered thoroughly. I had the sense that Dr. Kasper really cared about my well-being. By far the best doctor I have ever met. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 03, 2020

Great service and comfort in my Mohs treatment. I felt they did a professional and Caring service and would recommend them for dermatology exams and surgical procedures if needed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

Love Amy Jones More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Wonderful experience! Recommended to me by a friend and I was not disappointed. Dr. Caspar and his associates are extremely friendly and professional people. Went in with horrible acne and came out with clear skin. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

Everyone is courteous, professional, empathetic and understanding. I definitely recommend this practice. Many services are available at this practice. I like that Mohs surgery is performed right there as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

My first time at Dermatology & Skin Cancer Institute was better than expected. After reading other reviews, I decided to see Amy Jones (PA) and she was very efficient in addressing my skin problems and worries. She also recommended other educational platforms to help further my education on my skin condition and I love that! I give this institute a 5/5 and I will be using this as my primary dermatologist from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2019

Excellant care and knowledgable staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

My first time at Dermatology & Skin Cancer Institute was better than expected. After reading other reviews, I decided to see Amy Jones (PA) and she was very efficient in addressing my skin problems and worries. She also recommended other educational platforms to help further my education on my skin condition and I love that! I give this institute a 5/5 and I will be using this as my primary dermatologist from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 29, 2019

Lauren was a delight and a true professional   Her derma-planing skills are excellent. Our skin feels super  smooth and looks amazing. We will be back for more services!! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

I am so happy that I found the wonderful care at Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute in Lansdale PA. They are 5 stars all the way in every way, and especially Dr Kasper, and his nurse Susan! If you want to go where they truly care, and go out of their way to help you, you need look no further. The office staff are great too, and the waiting room is spacious and comfortable. The location is very easy to get to, and the elevator makes it so nice to get to the second floor if you aren't up to walking up stairs. Also, you may be able to park under the building, in bad weather-hot or cold or rain and snow-which makes it even nicer. Thank you all for making me feel better and very welcome-there should be more medical offices like these superstars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Excellent care from front desk to Doctors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 21, 2019

David A. Kasper, DO is a very gifted and talented Dermatologist professional. He is sincere, listens carefully, and explains all aspects of his findings. He is down to earth and likable. His examinations are very through and exact. My wife and I have never had such a wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2019

I am so happy that I found the wonderful care at Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute in Lansdale PA. They are 5 stars all the way in every way, and especially Dr Kasper, and his nurse Susan! If you want to go where they truly care, and go out of their way to help you, you need look no further. The office staff are great too, and the waiting room is spacious and comfortable. The location is very easy to get to, and the elevator makes it so nice to get to the second floor if you aren't up to walking up stairs. Also, you may be able to park under the building, in bad weather-hot or cold or rain and snow-which makes it even nicer. Thank you all for making me feel better and very welcome-there should be more medical offices like these superstars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Great Staff, Great Doctor, They talk to the patient like your best friends in an easy to understand language. Your appointment time is respected and the office is clean and neat. You will not be disappointed using this office. I do not live near here but take the drive do to the professionalism of this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2019

Would recommend this dermatologist's office hands down. Office itself is beautiful and updated. They provide a variety of services to patients and excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

I have been seeing Amy Hahn for over 15 years. She worked with a dermatologist who found my melanoma, prior to his retirement. Amy has seen me ever since and I trust her completely. She is very knowledgeable and thoroughly explains everything she does when removing moles or freezing anything off. I have so much respect for her the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

First rate customer service, excellent communications and they GET THE JOB DONE!!!! Dr. Dave Kasper will communicate what the issue is, take corrective action and guide you on the best path to proper skin care. He is proactive not reactive and puts his experience to use. Just an all around great experience from the front staff reminding me about my referral so you don't waste a trip to the AWESOME care of Dr. Dave. Make this your on stop for dermatology and all that involves making a smarter YOU! Jonathan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2019

Would recommend this dermatologist's office hands down. Office itself is beautiful and updated. They provide a variety of services to patients and excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2019

Dr Kasper is always polite and professional. He answers all questions. What was particularly welcoming was his support staff, all were pleasant and willing to help. Recently I needed an appointment at the last minute and the staff worked to get me in when their schedule was full. Thank You. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

Dr. Kasper is so kind and patient. Answered all of our questions and makes you feel calm. Knowledgeable. Clean office. Friendly staff. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 03, 2019

Dr. Kasper is very thorough and also a calming presence.  Easy to discuss issues with and great bedside manner.  Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

Very friendly place and Dr Kasper was great. Both of my parents are very unhappy with their derm in Montgomeryville. I am going to switch them over to this establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2019

Short wait times, very professional. Did an outstanding job with my son's acne. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2019

8/28/19 Excellent experience here today! I had an occasion to see Dr Amy Hahn a few years ago in their old office. She helped me with a suspicious looking mark last time. Last time I had the skin spot removed and found out that thankfully it was not cancer. Well fast forward a few years ahead and I felt the need to go back.  When I made the appointment they got me in immediately. The front desk is very accommodating, understanding, patient and polite. Since my last visit the office has moved. I wanted to get checked out for a new suspicious skin mark. Without hesitation Dr Hahn took one look and made my diagnosis with ultra confidence and knowledge. It turned out to be noncancerous and just one of the "battle scars" of aging. I wouldn't hesitate to go back. I loved my experience with Dr Any Hahn. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2019

Dr. Kasper was excellent. The staff were courteous and the visit was very informative with prompt attention to all my concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Kasper. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

I was in to see Dr. Kasper for a concerning rash. He checked it out, listened to me and explained what he thought. I actually felt as if he had an idea of who I was and I had a good feeling about him. I will go back with any other concerning issues with my skin and would happily recommend him to anyone. I have been to my share of Dr.'s in my life and when you find someone who takes time to get to know you (and LISTENS) it makes a world of difference. From beginning to end this was a great experience. Really nice staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2019

Amy Jones is very thorough, knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2019

My appointment with Dermatology and skin Cancer Institute could not have been more pleasant and they are very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2019

Dr. Saxema and staff made my MOHS surgery as pleasant as possible! I will happily recommend them to anyone who asks. I received excellent care from everyone throughout the entire process. Dr. Saxema is highly skilled and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Dr Kasper is excellent ! He is always professional and thorough. He has a great bedside manner and makes me feel comfortable. His office has a wonderful atmosphere with caring staff. Overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

I would absolutely recommend Dr. Kasper if your having any type of skin issue! He made me feel so comfortable and at ease about my skin troubles, which is something I struggled with for years! Not to mention his great bed side manner and staff that greets you with a smile everytime! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

Dr Kasper is the best . He is knowledgable and so proficient. He has always answered all my questions and he is never in a hurry . He is kind and I would highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2019

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Kasper for a number of years. He is always friendly and thorough. He listens to my concerns and addresses each one. He is by far the best dermatologist in the area! Thank you to Dr.Kasper and his great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2019

I would highly recommend Dr. Kasper to anyone who needs a dermatologist. Unlike other dermatologists I have seen, he spent time with me during my visit to listen to everything I was dealing with. He came up with a comprehensive treatment plan and even addressed other problems my past derm did not find. He also focused on getting to the root cause rather than just covering up the symptoms. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

Dr Saxena is a fantastic doctor. She is caring and knowledgeable. I trust her judgement and wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

Dr. Saxena has taken great care of me for more than 10 years for my treatments of sclerotherapy. She is very professional and gives sound advice and she always follows up after each treatment. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

Dr. Saxena is personable and professional. She answered all of my questions in a way that o could easily understand. Her staff was very helpful with scheduling my appointments and made the whole experience as easy as possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

I've been going to Dr. Saxena for a few years now and I can't imagine trusting anyone else with the care of my skin! She has done all of my MOHS surgeries and other skin cancer removals. Dr. Saxena not only does amazing work, she is genuine and calming, a welcome quality in these situations. Her staff is wonderful as well. I highly recommend Dr. Saxena and I'm so thankful I was sent to her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

An exceptional Mohs surgeon who is also a great seamstress. I have had to use her services quite often. She has always removed the cancer and left me with an almost invisible scar More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

I have been going to this office for the last 5 years and have the highest regard for Dr. Aradhna Saxena for her knowledge and understanding, for her competence and skill, and for her kindness when treating patients ! She Is one of the best doctors in her field . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Lauren Alloway, LPN and Aesthetician, performed CIT Microneedling for scars on my face. She did an excellent job. Beyond her extensive dermatology knowledge and techniques, she was the perfect balance between personable and professional. The office was beautiful. I felt very comfortable and thrilled with my choice of procedure. I would absolutely recommend this institute and Lauren Alloway More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2019

Staff was very kind and informative. Dr saxon is excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 21, 2019

I've been to this office twice now for minor procedures and first off I will say that whoever designed this place deserve a thumbs up. Aesthetically gorgeous suite of offices, not to mention new and clean. Additionally, everyone from the receptionist to the assistants to the doctors were very professional, pleasant and polite. I saw Amy Jones once and Dr. Kaspar once and I really got that nice feeling that they really cared. Extremely nice people and highly skilled at their craft. 5 stars (drop the mic). More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2019

Care and treatment of skin cancers and courtesy of staffEtc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2019

My Daughter & I saw Dr. Kasper, he is very attentive and informative. I appreciate how he helped my daughter feel at ease during our visit. Thank you!! The staff are great and the new office is very nice. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2019

I saw Jess PAC for my yearly evaluation She is so knowledgeable, thorough and truly listens to all your concerns Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Best Mohs surgeon in Philly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Dr. Saxena and her staff made me feel very comfortable, safe, and relaxed for my surgery which I was very nervous about. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Excellent, caring and highly skilled surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2019

Dr. Saxena explained the Mohs procedure to me in detail which really made me feel more comfortable and relaxed. Wonderful bedside manner and care. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2019

Dr Kasper and his staff were very accommodating and knowledgable. He is very kind and went out of his way to help me, and was even willing to work with another doctor from a hospital downtown to help get a diagnosis for my daughter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2019

I see Jessica PAC for my yearly evaluations She is extremely thorough, professional and takes the time to answer all your questions and address your concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2019

I see Jessica PAC for my yearly evaluations She is extremely thorough, professional and takes the time to answer all your questions and address your concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2019

Doctor Kasper and staff do a wonderful job of making sure people feel comfortable. I went in for some trouble with skin irritation, and came out with a smile on my face, and a new outlook on how to care for my skin better. I will recommend Doctor Kasper to anyone that needs a good dermatologist, and that does not want to wait 2 years to get an appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

The new office is very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2019

Dr. Kasper is a great, caring Doctor during my annual checkup. All his associates (desk people, assistant, etc.) were also great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2019

My doctor was upfront and honest with me. He was honest and straight to the point. It was a verygood experience and I am sure I'll be returning to the office for further help if needed. The receptionist at the desk help me when I was leaving about getting pricing on further surgery that may need to be done once again quick and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2019

Great office and staff.  Dr Kasper and his Physician Assistants are the best. Besides treating dermatology issues they have aesthetic services and offer skin care treatments. 2 convenient offices. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2019

First visit to the new location - very impressive. Improved waiting area, everything actually. Everything running nicely, very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2018

Jessica Tacey Dunne is so thorough with her examinations. Jessica explains everything in detail and this is why I have followed her here. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2018

The people are all courteous and caring. I know my doctor, Dr. Kasper, takes the time to listen to my concerns and gives me good advice. He gave me a cream for a concern on my face and within one day it has already made a difference. I would recommend this doctor and office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2018

Fast service. Clear directions to follow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2018

I went in for acne and saw Dr. Kasper. He was empathetic, informative, and very helpful. He made the decision to prescribe me medication in December 2017 to treat my acne, which changed my life for the better. It completely cleared around May or June 2018 and I've been clear ever since. I could tell he cared and wanted me to get better. Thank you to the Dermatology Institute and Dr. Kasper! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2018

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Kasper's for many years and we have always had a wonderful experience with him and the office staff. Dr. Kasper is kind, friendly, and very easy to talk to. Dr. Kasper is very good at explaining things in an easy to understand manner, which has worked very well with my teenage sons. Dr. Kasper is thorough in his examination and takes time to answer questions. We have complete confidence in him and his practice. We have recommended him to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2018

Dr. Kasper is an excellent dermatologist with kind and welcoming staff. Not only is he very knowledgeable in his field, but he also takes the time to thoroughly explain your diagnosis and treatment options to you. He runs on time, has great bedside manner, and his new office in Lansdale is beautiful. I always recommend him to my family members and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2018

Go to the doctor to check your moles if you have any More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2018

dr.casper is the best .front desk is great ..check out is great. very well ran office . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2018

Dr. Kasper does a great job of making patients comfortable. He always explains different skin findings and their causes. Great dermatologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2018

Love the staff and Dr Saxena is so sweet and really listens and makes you feel super comfortable. See you guys in two weeks :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Thanks for your kind words Cynthia. I'm glad I could help you out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Absolute best Dermatologist. Dr.kasper cares. Dr.Kasper introduced Dupixent to treat my very bad skin condition. I've been enjoying my life again. Was a very bad 3 years before Dupixent. Thank you Dr.Kasper. One very happy patient. . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Dr. Kasper diagnosed a rare cancer and has done an incredible job caring for patients. Very impressed with his thorough care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

Dr. Kasper and the staff in his office are extremely respectful and professional. Dr. Kasper does a great job caring for his patients, and I highly recommend! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2018

Dr. Saxena is an absolute surgical genius. Huge incision, no remaining scar. Amazing. As for the rest of the time, I feel kind of rushed through. First visit: fill out pages of questions including "any questions or concerns you may have." Never once have those concerns been discussed. No one who has treated me has ever seen those pages. But the treatment so far has been good, and my various pre-cancerous lesions have been adequately zapped. No real complaints. Just the rushed feeling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2018

I feel the same as others who have been seen by Amy Hahn. She is terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2018

The doctors and staff have been very accommodating and helpful. The staff has done an excellent job following up with me, my pharmacy, and pharmaceutical representatives. Dr. Kasper shows he cares about his patients by listening to concerns, asking questions, and offering the least invasive treatments possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2018

A beautiful facility with caring staff is the reason I give it 5 stars. All staff are understanding, empathetic, and personable. I am a worry wart and they always put my worries to rest while also making sure any worries I have are clinically handled and/or explained to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2018

Efficient, professional and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2018

Dr. Kaspar and his staff are professional, efficient, and extremely courteous. Would recommend them highly. Love the new location and office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2018

My experience here has always been positive. The staff was pleasant and professional . I was taken at my appointment time , checked out and made my follow up appointment with ease. . Dr Dunn is thorough, knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2018

I have been coming to this office for the last 8 years. The staff is amazing! I have had multiple bouts of basal cell carcinoma and they have always done such a great job. I have referred several friends who have always had great experiences. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2018

If you have to see a dermotologist, this is the place to come. The staff and doctors are friendly, caring and professional, my exams are thorough and the procedures I've had done are comfortable and always explained to me! Thank you to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

Very pleased. Love the office & all the staff. Thankful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2018

The front staff were very helpful and sweet even though I was late and my referral didn't come through. As always everyone is very quick and Dr. Hahn is great. I already have recommended this practice to friends and family :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2018

I absolutely love this doctors office. I have been seeing Amy Hahn for a long time. Not only has she been great for my dermatologist needs but she has also been genuinely compassionate about my other health issues that have complicated my need to see her. I can’t say enough about her and the entire practice. They were even patient and understanding enough to not give me any grief when my potty training daughter had an accident on one of their chairs – I’m so sorry and thank you for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2017

Very professional, fast, courteous and most of all knowledgeable. Thanks for your expertise. A great place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

I had MOHS surgery in the Fort Washington office on 11/1/17 Dr Saxena and the entire staff were just amazing! I felt so comfortable and well taken care of. This was a fairly large surgery and Dr Saxena completed it in only 3 sessions, I’m so impressed with the whole experience. Thank you for taking such good care of me :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2017

Dr. Saxena and Dr. Kasper are awesome! I would highly reccomend this clinic. The doctors are all super smart and easy to talk to. All my questions were answered and I walked out of the office feeling super informed. Thanks for the great experience, I'll be back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2017

This was my fourth Mohs procedure with Dr. Saxena. All of my visits have been exceptional. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. Dr. Saxena is a very talented surgeon. Great results each time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2017

Amy Hahn was so nice, made me feel at ease, friendly will be back next year for my 3rd yearly appointment - highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 17, 2017

Dr. Kasper is a great dermatologist! He is very friendly and knowledgable and puts patients at ease. He makes an effort to make everyone comfortable and really knows his stuff. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

My wife and I have been seeing Dr Kasper for a few years now, and all our experiences have been good. The office staff is courteous and efficient, and we have always been taken back to see Dr Kasper in a timely manner. His manner is professional, yet friendly; we have never been hesitant to ask questions, he puts you at ease. We have referred friends to him and will continue to do so. Thank you. Roger and Peggy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2017

Just completed a 3 visit round of treatment with Dr. Saxena and the whole process couldn't have gone smoother. The doctor was amazing and her ENTIRE staff was right on the money!  Highly recommend !!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Love this group! Kind, caring, friendly staff. Dr Saxena and Dr Kasper are both very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I'm a new patient here. Jessica was great and so was the support staff. I visit Gillian on a regular basis now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I have been a patient here for almost 10 years. Worked with Amy Hahn and also, Christie during that time. They are the most professional and detailed medical experts I have ever known. Very caring, committed to your needs, and simply awesome. The front desk team are very efficient and polite. I think this is one of the best medical groups around. Would recommend them to anyone. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2017

I was very happy to meet Amy Hahn, P.A. She was kind, and professional. She put my fears to rest immediately and explained my condition so quickly I couldn't believe it! She knew exactly what it was, and explained that it was not harmful in any way, and that she herself has the same condition. WOW! Talk about putting my mind at ease! She was candid, thorough and nice. I'm thrilled. I've FINALLY found a dermatologist I like and trust! The office is comfortable, and the staff is wonderful, going the extra mile to assist and to make scheduling easy. Kudos to everyone that works here! You are what makes this a great office visit. Thank you! I highly recommend Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute for all your skin needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2017

I went for the first time & what a relief! Such a Great staff there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2017

My first time ever seeing a dermatologist and I've never felt so comfortable! Everyone I spoke with were understanding and super friendly! I had a mix up with my prescriptions and when I called I didn't wait longer than a minute to be in contact with someone who could help me let alone called my pharmacy for me and called me back right away to tell me it was figured out. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2017

Appointment was right in time. Exam was though and informative. Everyone was friendly. Would go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2016

Dr. Kasper made an anxiety filled appointment easy. Very professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Kasper for about a year now. I've had a few skin cancers so I'm particular about my dermatologist. I find Dr. Kasper very knowledgeable and caring. He takes time to listen and explain what he is doing. The office staff are very professional and appoints seem to run on time. I Have recommended Dr. Kasper and the Derm & Skin Cancer Institute to my friends with no complaints. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

I have been to Dr.Kasper for acne. He was knowledgeable and friendly. The office is clean and welcoming. The nurses take the time to get to know you and recognize you when you come back, which is nice. I would recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

When being treated for another issue, Dr. Kasper detected there might be melanoma, had the test performed and confirmed. Very fortunately this was caught early before it spread. I shall always be grateful for his keen eye and his referral to an excellent oncologic surgeon and a plastic surgeon who teamed together to take care of this. I continue to work with Dr. Kasper and his staff for ongoing monitoring and would highly recommend them to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2016

Always pleased with appts. . DR. Kasper explains clearly his findings and is very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2016

The waiting room was comfortable and calming. The staff was courteous and helpful. Dr. Kasper is professional, knowledgeable and kind. I had no pain with the procedure for a removal of a mole. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2016

Had a great experience here! Dr. Kasper & staff are friendly & helpful. I received valuable information on finding a solution, not just a remedy. The follow up phone calls based on my in office survey are great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2016

My husband and I were delighted with Dr. Kasper and the whole staff. So glad we booked with them - and the Fort Washington office is just around the corner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2015

Went there for an emergency consult on a troubling scalp problem, and Dr. Kasper saw me on time (no long wait in the waiting room), was courteous, professional, and immediately set about explaining my diagnosis and my treatment options. When I selected a particular plan, he did not make me return for a "treatment appointment", but rather, immediately ordered the nurse to prep the treatment. Courteous, professional, and honest. I will be following up with him for a "mole patrol" in the near future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 03, 2015

We really liked Dr. Kasper. He was knowledgable and though he mentioned a biopsy possibly helping to diagnose, he did not want to put my child through an unnecessary procedure as he felt she needed to see a different specialist to get to the root cause of her issue. As a mom I appreciate his ability to refer her to another dr, as well as him not being overly eager to biopsy- my daughter appreciates it, too:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2015

Went for a second opinion regarding a small possible cancerous lesion on my nose. Dr. Kasper was amazing. He was honest and straight forward with his evaluation. My husband joined me for the appointment and we are both switching to this office.  Very impressed with him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 20, 2014

I had made my appointment to see Dr. Kasper a year in advance. In that year I switched insurance. When I arrived for the appointment the new insurance needed a referral. the Staff not only contacted my primary they accomedated me an hour later than my original appointment. Dr Kasper put me at easy about the whole affair, say he himself had made the same mistake a few years previously. Thank you so much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2014

First visit and I love my doctor! Thanks Dr. Kasper! You're awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 23, 2012

I have seen Dr. Kasper on several visits and he does an outstanding job at making my old tired face look alive and refreshed again.  Botox and Juviderm injections were great.  He was so careful - and not only is he a goodlooking man, but is totally the kindness, caring doctor I have met.  Thank you Dr. Kasper for your expertise!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 10, 2011

I recently had botox done by Dr. Saxena while home for vacation. She was incredibly nice and put me at ease for my treatment. I have been to med spas in the past and I was never sure who was performing the procedure there, but at the Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute, I know that a board-certified dermatologist performed my treatment. The results show. This is the best result I have ever had! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2020

Excellent, caring and highly skilled surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2020

Best Mohs surgeon in Philly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2020

Dr. Saxena explained the Mohs procedure to me in detail which really made me feel more comfortable and relaxed. Wonderful bedside manner and care. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 29, 2020

Dr. Saxena and her staff made me feel very comfortable, safe, and relaxed for my surgery which I was very nervous about. I highly recommend her! More

}