Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute

Testimonials

At the Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute, we are devoted to improving our patients' lives through clear, healthy, beautiful skin. Whether you have a chronic skin condition, such as rosacea, acne, or eczema, are concerned about a suspicious mole, or are interested in a skin rejuvenation treatment, the number of dermatologists and services available to choose from can be overwhelming. No matter who you decide to see, we encourage you to ensure that they are board certified and, if you suspect you may have skin cancer, that they are a skin cancer specialist, like Dr. Saxena. To help you narrow down your search, we are very happy to provide this easy access to reviews and feedback from our previous and current patients. We are proud to provide dermatological care that exceeds expectations to our patients in the Fort Washington, Lansdale, Willow Grove, PA and surrounding areas.

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2019

My appointment with Dermatology and skin Cancer Institute could not have been more pleasant and they are very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2019

Dr. Saxema and staff made my MOHS surgery as pleasant as possible! I will happily recommend them to anyone who asks. I received excellent care from everyone throughout the entire process. Dr. Saxema is highly skilled and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2019

Staff was very kind and informative. Dr saxon is excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2019

Care and treatment of skin cancers and courtesy of staffEtc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2019

My Daughter & I saw Dr. Kasper, he is very attentive and informative. I appreciate how he helped my daughter feel at ease during our visit. Thank you!! The staff are great and the new office is very nice. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2019

I see Jessica PAC for my yearly evaluations She is extremely thorough, professional and takes the time to answer all your questions and address your concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2019

My doctor was upfront and honest with me. He was honest and straight to the point. It was a verygood experience and I am sure I'll be returning to the office for further help if needed. The receptionist at the desk help me when I was leaving about getting pricing on further surgery that may need to be done once again quick and very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 10, 2019

First visit to the new location - very impressive. Improved waiting area, everything actually. Everything running nicely, very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 29, 2018

Jessica Tacey Dunne is so thorough with her examinations. Jessica explains everything in detail and this is why I have followed her here. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2018

The people are all courteous and caring. I know my doctor, Dr. Kasper, takes the time to listen to my concerns and gives me good advice. He gave me a cream for a concern on my face and within one day it has already made a difference. I would recommend this doctor and office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2018

Fast service. Clear directions to follow. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2018

Go to the doctor to check your moles if you have any More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 09, 2018

dr.casper is the best .front desk is great ..check out is great. very well ran office . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2018

Love the staff and Dr Saxena is so sweet and really listens and makes you feel super comfortable. See you guys in two weeks :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 18, 2018

I feel the same as others who have been seen by Amy Hahn. She is terrific. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 25, 2018

Efficient, professional and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 21, 2018

Dr. Kaspar and his staff are professional, efficient, and extremely courteous. Would recommend them highly. Love the new location and office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2018

I have been coming to this office for the last 8 years. The staff is amazing! I have had multiple bouts of basal cell carcinoma and they have always done such a great job. I have referred several friends who have always had great experiences. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2018

If you have to see a dermotologist, this is the place to come. The staff and doctors are friendly, caring and professional, my exams are thorough and the procedures I've had done are comfortable and always explained to me! Thank you to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2018

Very pleased. Love the office & all the staff. Thankful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 20, 2018

The front staff were very helpful and sweet even though I was late and my referral didn't come through. As always everyone is very quick and Dr. Hahn is great. I already have recommended this practice to friends and family :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2018

I absolutely love this doctors office. I have been seeing Amy Hahn for a long time. Not only has she been great for my dermatologist needs but she has also been genuinely compassionate about my other health issues that have complicated my need to see her. I can’t say enough about her and the entire practice. They were even patient and understanding enough to not give me any grief when my potty training daughter had an accident on one of their chairs – I’m so sorry and thank you for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2017

Very professional, fast, courteous and most of all knowledgeable. Thanks for your expertise. A great place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2017

I had MOHS surgery in the Fort Washington office on 11/1/17 Dr Saxena and the entire staff were just amazing! I felt so comfortable and well taken care of. This was a fairly large surgery and Dr Saxena completed it in only 3 sessions, I’m so impressed with the whole experience. Thank you for taking such good care of me :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2017

This was my fourth Mohs procedure with Dr. Saxena. All of my visits have been exceptional. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. Dr. Saxena is a very talented surgeon. Great results each time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 12, 2017

Amy Hahn was so nice, made me feel at ease, friendly will be back next year for my 3rd yearly appointment - highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 10, 2017

My wife and I have been seeing Dr Kasper for a few years now, and all our experiences have been good. The office staff is courteous and efficient, and we have always been taken back to see Dr Kasper in a timely manner. His manner is professional, yet friendly; we have never been hesitant to ask questions, he puts you at ease. We have referred friends to him and will continue to do so. Thank you. Roger and Peggy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 26, 2017

I went for the first time & what a relief! Such a Great staff there. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2018

Dr. Saxena is an absolute surgical genius. Huge incision, no remaining scar. Amazing. As for the rest of the time, I feel kind of rushed through. First visit: fill out pages of questions including "any questions or concerns you may have." Never once have those concerns been discussed. No one who has treated me has ever seen those pages. But the treatment so far has been good, and my various pre-cancerous lesions have been adequately zapped. No real complaints. Just the rushed feeling. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2017

I was very happy to meet Amy Hahn, P.A. She was kind, and professional. She put my fears to rest immediately and explained my condition so quickly I couldn't believe it! She knew exactly what it was, and explained that it was not harmful in any way, and that she herself has the same condition. WOW! Talk about putting my mind at ease! She was candid, thorough and nice. I'm thrilled. I've FINALLY found a dermatologist I like and trust! The office is comfortable, and the staff is wonderful, going the extra mile to assist and to make scheduling easy. Kudos to everyone that works here! You are what makes this a great office visit. Thank you! I highly recommend Dermatology and Skin Cancer Institute for all your skin needs! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.